University Registrar


University Registrar

site header

Conferred Graduates: Faculty of Education

The presentation of candidates in absentia

Dean of the Faculty of Education, Rebecca Luce-Kapler:

Mister Chancellor, I have the honour to request that these degrees be awarded in absentia to those whom the Senate has duly declared worthy of the honour but are not present to receive it at your hands.

Chancellor Leech:

In the name of this university and by authority of Royal Charter, I admit them to these degrees with all their rights, privileges, and responsibilities.

[simple illustration of apple, books]

Faculty of Education

List of Conferred Graduates




Bachelor of Education

  • Rachel Tyler Atkins
  • Elizabeth Anne Byca
  • Kayla Kristeen Chute
  • Christina Lucia Dimaria
  • Erica Leigh Gadzala Frosst
  • Jesse Andrew Graham
  • Kyeongjin Kim
  • Vanessa Li
  • Natalie Mccann
  • Anna Irmgard Mckinney
  • Shannen Kelly Oxley
  • Lisa Danielle Rutherford
  • Emily Ann Sparacino