Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 
Photograph of front of Theological Hall in autumn with scarlet ivy lining edifice

Click on image to view campus map location

Contact Us

Mailing Address

School of Religion
Theological Hall
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6



General  Enquiries Phone/Extension/Email Fax Location
School of Religion

613.533.2110

613.533.6879

 

RELS, Undergraduate

613.533.2106

thomaslm@queensu.ca

 

Room 212

THEO and RELS MA

613.533.2109

osheac@queensu.ca

Room 213

Teaching Assistant Offices

613.533.6000, ext. 74323

613.533.6000, ext. 74560

no phone

 

Room 405

Room 411

Room 408

 


 

 


Staff Phone/Extension Email
O'Shea, Cheryl 613.533.2109 osheac@queensu.ca
Thomas, Linda
613.533.2106 thomaslm@queensu.ca


Faculty Phone/Extension Email
Ascough, Richard 613.533.6000, ext. 33174
rsa@queensu.ca
Dickey Young, Pamela 613.533.6000, ext. 74324 youngpd@queensu.ca
Goldberg, Ellen 613.533.6000, ext. 75138
eg7@queensu.ca
Jahanbakhsh, Forough 613.533.6000, ext. 75860
jahanbak@queensu.ca
Miller, James 613.533.6000, ext. 74320
james.miller@queensu.ca
Morrow, Bill 613.533.6000, ext. 74325
morroww@queensu.ca
Rethelyi, Mari 613.533.6000, ext. 74316
maria.rethelyi@queensu.ca
Trothen, Tracy 613.533.6000, ext. 74319
trothent@queensu.ca

Young, John

613.533.6000, ext. 74327 john.young@queensu.ca


Adjuncts Phone/Extension Email
LaGrone, Danielle
  danielle.lagrone@gmail.com
Last, Richard

lastr@queensu.ca

Cuthbertson, Ian ic22@queensu.ca
Dolansky, Shawna dolansky@queensu.ca
Kelly, Jason

jk69@queensu.ca

Sen-Chowdhury, Aditi aditi.sen@queensu.ca
Callon, Callie callie.callon@queensu.ca
Karabela, Mehmet mehmet.karabela@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000