Retirees' Association

Retirees Association of Queen's

site header

RAQ Officers and Committees

Officers

At the April, 2016, Annual General Meeting and subsequent Council Meetings, the following were elected as Officers of RAQ:

President
Chair, Academic Partnership Project
Eleanor Rogers
 
eleanorrogers@sympatico.ca
 
Vice-President Sue Miklas swm1@queensu.ca
Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
Patrick Oosthuizen
oosthuiz@queensu.ca
 
Honorary President John Meisel meiselj@queensu.ca
Secretary Cherrilyn Yalin yalinc@queensu.ca
Treasurer Donna Lounsbury dlounsbury9@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Barbara Tait barbara12@sympatico.ca

 

Executive Committee

Consists of the Officers and the following members at large:

Chair, Communications Committee Elaine McDougal mcdougal@queensu.ca
Chair, Membership Committee Greg Lessard lessardg@queensu.ca
Chair, Pension & Benefits Committee George Brandie george.brandie@queensu.ca 
Co-Ordinator of Events Sandra Olney sandra.olney@queensu.ca

 

Council

Council for 2016 - 2017 has the officers (above) and the following members:

  Doug Boyd doug.boyd@queensu.ca
  Cheryl Descent cherl.descent@queensu.ca
  Marianne Lamb marriane.lamb@queensu.ca
  David McLay mclayd@queensu.ca
  Don Robinson (Webmaster) donrobinson@cogeco.ca