Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Retirees Association

  • Officers & Committees

RAQ Officers and Committees

Officers

At the April, 2014, Annual General Meeting and subsequent Council Meeting, the following were elected as Officers of RAQ:

 

 President

Patrick Oosthuizen   

oosthuiz@queensu.ca  

 

 Past President

Henry Dinsdale

hdinsdale@cogeco.ca   

 

 Vice President

Eleanor Rogers

eleanorrogers@sympatico.ca    

 

 Secretary

Cherrilyn Yalin

yalinc@queensu.ca  

 

 Treasurer

Sandra Olney

sandra.olney@queensu.ca  

 

 Membership Secretary

Barbara Tait

barbara12@sympatico.ca   

   Honourary President John Meisel meiselj@queensu.ca

Executive Committee

Consists of the Officers and the following members:

 

 Diane Duttle

 Chair, Communications Committee 

 duttle@kingston.net

 

 Chair, Events Committee

 

Pradeep Kumar

Chair, Membership Committee

kumarp@queensu.ca
 

 George Brandie

 Chair, Pension & Benefits Committee

 george.brandie@queensu.ca  

Council

Council for 2014 - 2015 has the officers (above) and the following members:

  Barbara Aitken
Diane Duttle
 

Barbara Fletcher

 

Marie Gray

  Bill James 
Pradeep Kumar
  David McLay
Sue Miklas
 

Stafford Tavares

 

 

   
 

 

Committees

Communications

 

 Barbara Aitken

 

 George Brandie (Editor)

 

 Diane Duttle (Chair)

 

 Barbara Tait

 

 Don Robinson (Webmaster)

   

Events

 

 Bob Crandall

 

Barbara Tate

 

 Sue Miklas

 

 Cherrylin Yalin

 

 

Membership

   Sandra Olney  
   Bill James  
 

 Pradeep Kumar (Chair)

 

 Barbara Tait

   Stafford Tavares 

 

 
     
     

Pension and Benefits

   George Brandie (Chair)
   Chris Chapler
 

 Sue Miklas 

 Joyce Zakos

Academic Partnership Project

  Arlene Aish
  George Brandie 
  Henry Dinsdale (Chair) 
  John Meisel 
  Alison Morgan 
   

Nominating Committee

   George Brandie (Chair)
 Bruce Hutchinson
   Joyce Zakos

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000