Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Retirees Association

  • Officers & Committees

AQ Officers and Committees

Officers

At the April 25, 2012, Annual General Meeting and subsequent Council Meeting, the following were elected as Officers of RAQ:

 

 President

Henry Dinsdale   

hdinsdale@cogeco.ca  

 

 Past President

George Brandie

brandieg@queensu.ca

 

 Vice President

Patrick Oosthuizen

oosthuiz@me.queensu.ca

 

 Secretary

Cherrilyn Yalin

yalinc@queensu.ca  

 

 Treasurer

Marie Gray

mgray22@cogeco.ca

 

 Membership Secretary

Joy Hoselton

hoselton@queensu.ca  

   Honourary President John Meisel meiselj@queensu.ca

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the above Officers and the following members at large:

 

 Diane Duttle

 Chair, Comminications Committee 

 duttle@kingston.net

 

 Eleanor Rogers

 Chair, Events Committee

 eleanorrogers@sympatico.ca

 

Pradeep Kumar

Chair, Membership Committee

kumarp@queensu.ca
 

 David Bacon 

 Chair, Pension & Benefits Committee

 david.bacon@kos.net  

Council

The Council for 2013 - 2014 has the Officers (above) and the following members:

  Barbara Aitken
 

Diane Duttle

 

Barbara Fletcher

  George Hutson 
  Pradeep Kumar  
David McLay
 

Sue Miklas

Sandra Olney
Patrick Oosthuizen
Eleanor Rogers
 

Stafford Tavares 

   
 

 

Committees

Communications

 

 Arlene Aish

 

 George Brandie (Webmaster)

 

 Peter Dorn

 

 Diane Duttle (Chair)

   Joy Hoselton
   

Events

 

 Arlene Aish

 

 Bob Crandall

 

 George Hutson

 

 Marion Meyer

 

 Juliet Milsome

 

 Eleanor Rogers (Chair)

   Joyce Zakos
   

Pension and Benefits

   David Bacon (Chair)  
   George Brandie  
 

 Chris Chapler

 
   Sue Miklas  
   Joyce Zakos  
     

Human History Project

   Henry Dinsdale
   John Meisel 
   Alison Morgan (Chair)

Academic Partnership Project

  Arlene Aish
  George Brandie 
  Henry Dinsdale (Chair) 
  John Meisel 
  Alison Morgan 
   

Nominating Committee

   George Brandie (Chair)
 Bruce Hutchinson
   Joyce Zakos

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000