dr Dr. Denis E. O'Donnell
Division of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine
Professor, Dept. Medicine, Physiology, Rehabilitation Medicine; School of
Kinesiology and Health Studies


Tel: 613 548 2339
Fax: 613 549 1459
email: odonnell@queensu.ca
Publications
     
  ____________________________________________      
Katherine A. Webb, M.Sc.
Research Associate

Tel: 613 549 6666 ext 4950
Fax: 613 548 1307
email: kathy.webb@queensu.ca

     
  ____________________________________________      
Kristin MacLeod, M.Sc.
Research Associate

Tel: 613-549-6666 ext.4910
Fax: 613 548 1307
email: kristin.macleod@queensu.ca



     
  ____________________________________________      
Casey Ciavaglia, M.Sc., RRT
Research Associate

Tel: 613 549 6666 ext 4314
Fax: 613 548 1307
email: casey.ciavaglia@queensu.ca


     
  ____________________________________________      
Megan Preston, M.Sc.
Research Associate





     
  ____________________________________________      
Amany Elbehairy, M.D., M.Sc.
PhD Candidate (2012-2015)

email: dr.amanyelbehairy@yahoo.com


     
  ____________________________________________      
Daniel Langer, P.T., Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2013-2015)

email: daniel.langer@faber.kuleuven.be


     
  ____________________________________________      
Jordan Guenette, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2010-2012)

email: Jordan.Guenette@hli.ubc.ca


     
  ____________________________________________      
Dennis Jensen, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2009-2010)

email: dennis.jensen@mcgill.ca
     
  ____________________________________________      
Naparat Naparat Amornputtisathaporn, M.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2009-2010)

email: naparatoo@yahoo.com



     
  ____________________________________________      
Athavudh Deesomchok, M.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2009-2010)

email: adeesomc@mail.med.cmu.ac.th
     
  ____________________________________________      
Josuel Ora, M.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2007-2009)

email: josuel@alice.it
     
  ____________________________________________        
Karin Wadell, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2006-2008)

email: karin.wadell@physiother.umu.se
     
  ____________________________________________      
Pierantonio Laveneziana, M.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow (2005-2008)

email: pier_lav@yahoo.it
     
  ____________________________________________