

SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE

Report to Senate – October 30, 2012 Election to Committees

a) Election to Committees

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that the individual named below be elected to the Senate Nominating Committee effective immediately.

Nominating Committee

M. Scribner Graduate Ph.D. '13

Respectfully submitted,

P. Oosthuizen, Chair, Senate Nominating Committee

Members of the 2012/2013 Nominating Committee: A. Dimitrakopoulos, T. Krupa, P. Hauschildt, P. Murphy, D. Tripp, Z. Weinstein