Campus Security and Emergency Services

Campus Security and Emergency Services

site header

Staff Directory

Manager, Security Operations

Joel Keenleyside, joel.keenleyside@queensu.ca

Case Management Coordinator

Murray Skeggs, murray.skeggs@queensu.ca

Awareness Coordinator

Donna Wolf, donna.wolf@queensu.ca

Security Supervisors

Tanis Oatway, oatwayt@queensu.ca

Shaun MacKenzie, ssm@queensu.ca

Tammy Aristilde, tammy.aristilde@queensu.ca

Randy Baxter, rb25@queensu.ca

Laurie Halligan, laurie.halligan@queensu.ca

Jamie Goose, j.goose@queensu.ca

Emergency Report Centre Operators

Julia Meerakker, j.meerakker@queensu.ca

Merideth Smith, mms@queensu.ca

Security Practitioners

Laura St Pierre, lasp@queensu.ca

Rodney Watson, watsonr@queensu.ca

Rebecca DeMarsh, rfd@queensu.ca