School of

Graduate Studies

 

site header

Program Contacts


Health Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Anatomical Sciences Janet LeSarge 77155 jfl@queensu.ca
Biomedical & Molecular Sciences

Wendy Cumpson - Last Names A-L
Diane Sommerfeld - ​Last Names M-Z

32796

74836

cumpsonw@queensu.ca

diane.sommerfeld@queensu.ca

Biostatistics Contact your home program    
Cancer Research Contact your home program    
Combined MD/research contact your home program   mdphd@queensu.ca
Epidemiology Tim Rosillo 32901 epid@queensu.ca
Healthcare Quality Heather Carter 75370 heather.carter@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Lucy Russo-Smith 36360 russol@queensu.ca
Nursing Helen Campbell 77746 campbel@queensu.ca
Occupational Therapy Laurie Kerr 77318 l.kerr@queensu.ca
Pathology & Molecular Medicine Mark Andrews 79558 gradprogram@path.queensu.ca
Physical Therapy Kathy Grant 79141 grantk@queensu.ca
Public Health Gerri Lyman 32234 mphealth@queensu.ca
Rehabilitation Science Jean Jeffrey 75056 jean.jeffrey@queensu.ca

back to top

Arts and Science

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Art Conservation Sandra Dudley 32742 artcon@queensu.ca
Art History Dawn Lloyd 32517 art.history@queensu.ca
Astrophysics & Astronomy Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Biology Joanne Surette 36138 surettej@queensu.ca
Chemistry Annette Keyes 75782 annette@chem.queensu.ca
Computing Debby Robertson 77549 debby@cs.queensu.ca
Classics Mary Smida 32745 classics@queensu.ca
Cultural Studies Danielle Gugler 33432 cultstud.admissions@queensu.ca
Economics Amanda Munro 32259 grads@econ.queensu.ca
Economics - Risk Policy & Regulation Diploma Alison Burnett 36191 grads@econ.queensu.ca
English Lovorka Fabek-Fischer 74447 lf34@queensu.ca
Environmental Studies Karen Topping 77531 karen.topping@queensu.ca
French Language & Literature Line Voyer 74231 voyerl@queensu.ca
Geological Sciences Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
Gender Studies Terrie Easter-Sheen 75397 terrie.eastersheen@queensu.ca
Geography Sheila MacDonald 77990 macdons@queensu.ca
Global Development Studies Peta Bailey 77626 devsgrad@queensu.ca
History Yvonne Place 74371 placey@queensu.ca
Industrial Relations Jennifer Dee 77322 deej@queensu.ca
Professional MIR Sarah Bernard 79029 pmir.program@queensu.ca
German Margaret Maliszewska 32072 maliszew@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Statistics Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Philosophy Judy Vanhooser 78222 jv1@queensu.ca
Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Political Studies Dianne Flint 77452 gradpols@queensu.ca
Psychology Kelly Sparks 32872 psycgrad@queensu.ca
Religious Studies Cheryl O'Shea 32109 osheac@queensu.ca
Kinesiology & Health Studies Angie Maltby 75214 aam2@queensu.ca
Sociology Michelle Ellis 36684 me12@queensu.ca
Urban & Regional Planning Jo-Anne Tinlin 77057 tinlinj@queensu.ca

back to top

Engineering & Applied Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Applied Sustainability contact your home program    
Biomedical Engineering contact your home program    
Chemical Engineering Laurie Phillips 74830 laurie.philllips@chee.queensu.ca
Civil Engineering Maxine Wilson 74228 mw6@queensu.ca
Community Relations for the Extractive Industries Ann Johnson 32230 GCCR@mine.queensu.ca
Electrical & Computer Engineering Debie Fraser 32179 fraser.d@queensu.ca
Engineering Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Geological Engineering Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
GeoEngineering Jolanda Nobel 36370 vanvliet@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Engineering Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Mechanical & Materials Engineering Jane Davies 36928 jane.davies@me.queensu.ca
Mining Engineering Kate Cowperthwaite 32230 PA.MineGrads@itu.queensu.ca

back to top

Law

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Law Phyllis Reid 74296 reidp@queensu.ca

back to top

Business

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Management Teresa Touchette (PhD Assist.) 32303 ttouchette@business.queensu.ca
Angela Mahoney (MSc Assist.) 36280 acm@queensu.ca
Public Administration Fiona Froats 77006 froatsf@queensu.ca

back to top

Education

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Education Celina Caswell 36206 celina.caswell@queensu.ca
Marlene Sayers (Manager) 74251 marlene.sayers@queensu.ca
Graduate Diploma in Professional Inquiry Graduate Assistant 78530 gdpi@queensu.ca

back to top