Jasmin Ma 3MT Finalist

In The News

The Final - 21st March 2013

Results of the 2013 competition:

1st place - Xiaoqian Liu (Education)

2nd place - Ryley Beddoe (Civil Engineering)

People's Choice - Alaa al-Helaili (Physiology - DBMS)

Type the name of the video you wish to view in the Search box below.

2013 Finalists
Nida Latif (Psychology
Alaa Al-Helailli (Physiology)
Laurelle Veloce (Physics)
Mitchell Anderson (Physics)
Joel Roediger (Astro Physics)
 Ryley Beddoe (Civil Engineering)
Haroon Malik (Computing)
Sharief Oteafy (Computing)
Heather Ridgway (Rehabilitation Science)
Frank Secretain (Mechanical & Materials Engineering
Rana Pishva (Psychology)
Xiaoqian Liu (Education)

Jasmin Ma (Kinesiology & Health Studies)


Follow this link to view video of Jasmin's presentation