Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs

DIVISION OF

Student Affairs

site header

Front entrance of Gordon Hall 74 Union Street

Contact Us

The Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs is located in Gordon Hall, on the third floor, at the end of the hall.

We are open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday. 

Our mailing address:

Office of the Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs
Gordon Hall, Room 300
Queen's University, 74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6

Our email, phone and fax:

E-mail: vpdean.sa@queensu.ca 
Phone: 613-533-6944
Fax: 613-533-6447

Staff

Name and Role Email Phone Extension (613) 533-6000

Jessica Whiting

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

jessica.whiting@queensu.ca  ext. 78886

Ellie Sadinsky, Executive Director

ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca  ext. 77454

Corinna Fitzgerald, Assistant Dean

Student Life and Learning

corinna.fitzgerald@queensu.ca ext. 33387

Laura Morgenstern

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean

lm179@queensu.ca ext. 75340

Lindsay Winger, Assistant Dean

Support Services and Community Engagement

lindsay.winger@queensu.ca ext. 77590

Gail Motut-Plata

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean

gmp4@queensu.ca ext. 78093

Debra Easter
Trademark Licensing Program Coordinator/ 
Administrative Assistant

debra.easter@queensu.ca

trademarks@queensu.ca

ext. 78067

Andrea Pape

Student Conduct Case Manager

andrea.pape@queensu.ca

ext. 33332

Chad McLeod, Director

Finance and Staffing

chad.mcleod@queensu.ca ext. 78664

Nathalie Brown

Finance Officer

nab6@queensu.ca ext. 79701

Student Affairs is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen’s University and we welcome your feedback.  To let us know how we’re doing, you may wish to complete this Customer Service-Accessibility Feedback form .  All accessibility related feedback goes to the Accessibility Coordinator in the Equity Office, who will follow up with you as appropriate.  Alternatively, you can submit your feedback directly to The Equity Office via email equity@queensu.ca or by telephone at (613) 533-2563.