Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs

Queen's University
Search Type

DIVISION OF

Student Affairs

site header

Front entrance of Gordon Hall 74 Union Street

Contact Us

The Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs is located in Gordon Hall, on the third floor, at the end of the hall.

We are open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday. 

Our mailing address:

Office of the Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs
Gordon Hall, Room 300
Queen's University, 74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6

Our email, phone and fax:

E-mail: vpdean.sa@queensu.ca 
Phone: 613-533-6944
Fax: 613-533-6447

Office Staff

Name and Role Email Phone Extension 
(613) 533-6000

Ginette Denford​, Director, Finance and Staffing

denfordg@queensu.ca  ext. 78664 

Roxy Denniston-Stewart
Associate Dean,
Student Services and Community Relations

rds@queensu.ca  ext. 77590



 

Debra Easter
Trademark Licensing Program Coordinator/ 
Administrative Assistant

debra.easter@queensu.ca

trademarks@queensu.ca

ext. 78067

Corinna Fitzgerald, Assistant Dean, Student Life and Learning

corinna.fitzgerald@queensu.ca 

ext.33387

 

 

Rosanne Gandl- Black, Finance Manager

rgb4@queensu.ca

ext. 79701

Gail Motut-Plata, Administrative Assistant, Student Services

gmp4@queensu.ca ext. 78093

Ellie Sadinsky, Executive Director 

ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca

ext. 77454

Jessica Whiting, Administrative Assistant to the Dean 

jessica.whiting@queensu.ca ext.78886

Student Affairs is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen’s University and we welcome your feedback.  To let us know how we’re doing, you may wish to complete this Customer Service-Accessibility Feedback form .  All accessibility related feedback goes to the Accessibility Coordinator in the Equity Office, who will follow up with you as appropriate.  Alternatively, you can submit your feedback directly to The Equity Office via email equity@queensu.ca or by telephone at (613) 533-2563.