DIVISION OF

Student Affairs

 

site header

Q Success Schedule (2014)

* Registration for the 2014 Q Success program is closed.

Please ensure that you have registered for your first year courses (SOLUS) and that you have reviewed the 2014 Q Success session schedule options before applying to Q Success. You will need to know your schedule so that you can select a Q Success time slot.

The Q Success application period will open on Friday July 4, 2014 and will remain open until sections are full. Applications will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis and students will be placed into cohorts based on their preferences as outlined in the online application. Once a cohort/section is full, students will be placed on a wait list and will be contacted should a space become available. We encourage applicants to check their email throughout the summer to ensure their place.

Q Success Section 1 

Begins the week of September 15, 2014 and runs weekly until October 24, 2014.

  1. Tuesday Sept 16, 23, 30, Oct 7, 14, 21 (10:00am – 11:30am)
  2. Wednesday Sept 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22 (1:30pm – 3:00pm)
  3. Thursday Sept 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23 (3:30pm – 5:00pm)

Q Success Section 2 

Begins the week of September 22, 2014 and runs weekly until October 31, 2014

  1. Wednesday Sept 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 (11:30am – 1:00pm)
  2. Thursday Sept 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 (5:30pm – 7:00pm)
  3. Friday Sept 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31,  (12:00pm – 1:30pm)

Q Success Section 3 

Begins the week of September 29, 2014 and runs weekly until November 7, 2014

  1. Wednesday Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Nov 5 (2:30pm – 4:00pm)
  2. Thursday Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6 (10:00am – 11:30am)
  3. Friday Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7 (10:30am – 12:00am)