Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs

Queen's University
Search Type


Student Affairs

site header

Brian Yealland Community Leadership Award

2016 Recipients

From L-R: Brian Yealland, Brittany McBeath, Lydia Warren, Ann Tierney (Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs) 

2015 Recipients
2015 Recipients Katie Ahlin (left) and Katie Deakon (right)

2015 recipients Katie Ahlin and Katie Deakon at the presentation ceremony

2014 Recipients

Tian Lu, a 2014 recipient of the Brian Yealland Community Leadership Award holds her plaque.
2014 recipient Tian Lu at the presentation ceremony. Co-recipient Amanda Tracey was unable to attend.

Tian Lu and Amanda Tracey

Read about their achievements!