TOOLS FOR RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION

at Queen's

site header

Workshops

(in person or remotely via Webinar) 

Course Name Sessions Location

Human Ethics (HSREB/GREB)

Register Here!

Tuesday, Sept 16, 10-11AM

Monday, Oct 13, 1-2PM

Friday, Nov 7, 9-10AM

   

Conference Room in University Research Services, 

Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd floor

Biohazards

Register Here!

Tuesday, Sept 23, 10-11AM (Applications/Re-Applications)

Thursday, Sept 25, 10-11AM (Renewals)

Wednesday, Oct 22, 10-11AM (Applications/Re-Applications)

Friday, Oct 24, 1-2PM (Renewals)

Monday, Nov 17, 11AM-12PM (Applications/Re-Applications)

Wednesday, Nov 19, 9-10AM (Renewals)

Conference Room in University Research Services, 

Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd floor

How to Complete & Submit a TRAQ DSS Form?                              

For Researchers applying for an NSERC Discovery Grant

Register Here!

Monday, September 29, 2014 from 10 - 11 am

Thursday, October 2, 2014 from 2 - 3 pm

Richardson Hall, room 340

How to Complete & Submit a TRAQ DSS Form?

For researchers applying for a SSHRC Insight Grant

Register Here!

Monday, September 22, 2014 from 9:30 - 10:30 am

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 from 1:30-2:30 pm

Richardson Hall, room 340
TRAQ Researcher Portal Orientation & Workshop for new Health Sciences faculty members.

Thursday, Sept 25, 2:00-3:30PM

Friday, Sept 26, 10:00-11:30AM

Botterell Hall, Bracken Library, Room 127