Queen's University Queen's University

[University Relations Header]

Contact the Communications Team

The Communications team is led by:

Michael Fraser
Vice-Principal, University Relations
vpuniversityrelations@queensu.ca
613-533-3410

Communications Office Location: Richardson Hall
Main Line: 613-533-3410
Email: unicomm@queensu.ca

University Communications
Yvonne Cooper Director yvonne.cooper@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74038
Kristyn Wallace Communications Specialist kristyn.wallace@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79173
Alannah Boisvert Executive Assistant to the CCO alannah.boisvert@queensu.ca 613-533-3410 x77403
Media Relations
Anne Craig Communications Officer anne.craig@queensu.ca 613-533-2877
Rosie Hales Communications Officer rosie.hales@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77513
Internal Communications and Communications Planning
Andrew Carroll Editor, The Gazette andrew.carroll@queensu.ca 613-533-6459
Mark Kerr Senior Communications Officer mark.kerr@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77473
Craig Leroux Senior Communications Officer craig.leroux@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79630
Andrew Stokes Communications Officer andrew.stokes@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75697
Principal's Office
Meredith Dault Senior Communications Officer meredith.dault@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78725
Photography
Greg Black Manager, Visual Design and Photography greg.black@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78128
Queen's Alumni Review Magazine
Andrea Gunn Alumni Review Editor review@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77016
Peter Gillespie Advertising and Sponsorship Officer advert@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75464