Queen's University

Queen's University Queen's University

Header-MainMenu-UNIVERSITY-RELATIONS

[UNIVERSITY RELATIONS]
[UNIVERSITY RELATIONS]

University Relations

Contact the Communications Team

The Communications team is led by:

Michael Fraser
Vice-Principal, University Relations
vpuniversityrelations@queensu.ca
613-533-3410

Office of the Vice-Principal (University Relations)
Alannah Boisvert Executive Assistant to the VP, University Relations alannah.boisvert@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77403
Keri Algieri Departmental Assistant keri.algieri@queensu.ca 613-533-3410
Research Communications
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives knoxm@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79653
Leigh Cameron Coordinator, Research Promotion lmc16@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78158

Communications Office Location: Richardson Hall, Suite 151
Main Line: 613-533-3410
Email: unicomm@queensu.ca

University Communications
Yvonne Cooper Director of Communications yvonne.cooper@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74038
Media Relations
Mark Erdman Manager, Media Relations and Issues mark.erdman@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79173
Anne Craig Communications Officer anne.craig@queensu.ca 613-533-2877
Dave Rideout Communications Officer dave.rideout@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x79648
Internal Communications
Peter Jeffrey Associate Director, News and Publications peter.jeffrey@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77491
Andrew Carroll Editor, The Gazette andrew.carroll@queensu.ca 613-533-6459
Strategic Communications Planning
Phil Gaudreau Senior Communications Officer phillip.gaudreau@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77473
Sarah Linders Senior Communications Officer sarah.linders@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78725
Wanda Praamsma (on leave) Senior Communications Officer wanda.praamsma@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75697