Queen's University Queen's University

[University Relations Header]

Contact the University Marketing Team

The University Marketing team is led by:

Michael Fraser
Vice-Principal, University Relations
vpuniversityrelations@queensu.ca
613-533-3410

Marketing Office Location: Fleming Hall, Stewart-Pollock Wing, 4th Floor
Main Line: 613-533-2035
Fax: 613-533-6652

General E-mails:
Creative Services: creative.services@queensu.ca
Social Media: social@queensu.ca
Webmaster: web@queensu.ca

University Marketing
Helena Debnam Executive Director helena.debnam@queensu.ca 613-533-2035
Kayla LaCroix Administrative Assistant lacroixk@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77449
Kathleen Vollebregt Director, University Marketing kathleen.vollebregt@queensu.ca 613-533-3227
Janelle MacPherson-Kenney Marketing Coordinator jm256@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75019
Alison Migneault Senior Marketing Coordinator alison.migneault@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77565
Graphic Design Services
Nicole Prefontaine Manager, Creative Services prefontn@queensu.ca 613-533-6072
Larry Harris Senior Graphic Designer larry.harris@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x77505
Christine Jamieson Senior Graphic Designer jamiesnc@queensu.ca 613-533-2035 x79549
Rhonda Monette Senior Graphic Designer rhonda.monette@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75478
Web and Social Media Services
Robin Moon Group Manager, Electronic Communications robin.moon@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75897
Annalisa Boccia Manager, Integrated Social Media annalisa.boccia@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78056
Julian Ball Web Developer ball@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74126
Lyndsay McNeill Web Coordinator lyndsay.mcneill@queensu.ca 613-533-2035 x74347
Graham Stratford Senior Web Developer stratg@queensu.ca 613-533-2035 x79017