3 Minute Thesis

Graduate Studies

3 Minute Thesis


3 Minute Thesis

site header

Ontario 3MT Competition 2016

Hosted by Wilfrid Laurier University

20 Universities and the competition just gets better each year. Hosted by Wilfrid Laurier and with representatives from the North American Association of Graduate Studies in the audience, the calibre of talks was incredible.  It was no easy feat for the judges to come up with the top five to go on to represent Ontario at the National final.

Ontario winners 2016


Left to Right: Our Ontario Representatives for the National 3MT - Justin Whitaker (Ottawa), Anastasia Shavrova (Queen's), Gah-Jone Won (Waterloo), Carly Cameron (Brock), Michael Moore (Ryerson)