Academic Integrity

Academic Integrity

site header

The Academic Integrity Subcommittee

Reporting to SCAD on matters of policy and to SCAP on matters of practice and procedure related to academic integrity.

Terms of Reference

View the Academic Integrity Subcommittee Terms of Reference.


Arts and Science: Jenn Stephenson (replacing Joanne Bénard)

Arts and Science: Scott Lamoreux

AMS Representative: Sagal Sharma

SGPS Representative: Lauren Peacock

Smith School of Business: Kate Rowbotham

University Ombudsman: Heather Cole

Office of the University Secretariat and Legal Counsel: Lavonne Hood

Academic Affairs Commissioner: Julia Gollner

Chair, and Special Advisor to the Provost, Teaching and Learning: John Pierce

President of SGPS: Tyler Morrison or Delegate


Normally once per term.

Meeting Minutes

Academic Integrity Subcommittee Meeting Minutes
Minutes December 3 2018
Minutes October 1 2018