Undergraduate Admission, Queen's University, Canada

School Visits

[Stauffer Library entrance]

School Visits

School Visits

Queen's Admissions has a thorough and enthusiastic program for visiting secondary schools across the province, the country, and around the world! Find your school or region below to see when we will be near you.

  For teachers/guidance counsellors: Request a school visit…

School Special topics Datesort descending
Phillips Exeter Academy
11 Tan Lane
Exeter, NH
USA
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
White Mountain School
371 W Farm Rd
Bethlehem, New Hampshire
USA
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Sacramento State - WACAC Fair
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA
USA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
University of the Pacific - WACAC Fair
1178 Larry Heller Dr
Stockton, CA
USA
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Dominican University of California - WACAC Fair
1475 Grand Avenue
San Rafael, CA
USA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sonoma State - WACAC Fair
1801 E. Cotati Avenue
Ronhert Park, CA
USA
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
West Valley College (Santa Clara/Silicon Valley) - WACAC Fair
14000 Fruitvale Ave.
Saratoga, CA
USA
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Cal State East Bay - WACAC Fair
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, California
USA
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Mary's College of California - WACAC Fair
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA
USA
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
NACAC International University Fair
Vancouver Convention Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Crofton House
3200 W 41st Ave
Vancouver , British Columbia
Canada
Bader International Study Centre Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
St Georges School
4175 W 29th Ave
Vancouver , British Columbia
Canada
Bader International Study Centre Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Bodwell High School
955 Harbourside Dr
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
Bader International Study Centre Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
St Michael's University School
3400 Richmond Rd
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada
Bader International Study Centre Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Brentwood College School
2735 Mt Baker Rd
Mill Bay, British Columbia
Canada
Bader International Study Centre Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm