Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Communications & Marketing

Working in partnership with units across Advancement and in the Faculties and Schools, the Advancement Communications and Marketing team works to raise the profile of volunteerism and philanthropy to inspire pride in Queen's and support for the strategic mission the university.


Julia BryanJulia Bryan

Director, Digital Engagement and Special Projects
Email: julia.bryan@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77444
Cell: 613-484-9560


Danielle van den BrinkDanielle Van den Brink

Manager, Alumni Communications & Marketing
Email: danielle.vandenbrinklewis@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000x 78981
Cell: 613-217-2065 


Deborah Melman-Clement Deborah Melman-Clement

Senior Development Writer
Email: deborah.melman-clement@queensu.ca​
Phone: 613-533-2869
Cell: 613-217-2065


Tianna EdwardsTianna Edwards

Direct Response Appeals Officer
Email: tianna.edwards@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75166


Michael OnesiMichael Onesi

Alumni Communications Officer
Email: onesim@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78063
Cell: 613-329-9104


Madelaine JohnsonMadelaine Johnson

Digital Communications Officer
Email: madelaine.johnson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74787
Cell: 343-364-5446


Boo hooWendy Treverton

Digital Designer
Email: w.treverton@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75744


Boo hooWendy Hookey

Digital Designer
Email: wendy.hookey@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75044


Boo hooEllen Babb

Administrative Assistant, Communications & Marketing 
Email: ellen.babb@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78971
Cell: 613-305-2146