Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Donor Relations

Accountability and recognition are very important to Queen's University. Our stewardship group is pleased to work with benefactors to provide a detailed accounting of their gifts and the impact they have had on our students, faculty and campus.

Jodi SnowdonJodi Snowdon

Director, Donor Relations
Email: jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77637
Cell: 613-328-0371


Angel SchurAngel Schur

Stewardship Officer, Gift Acceptance & Recognition
Email: angel.schur@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74122


Begona PereiraBegoña Pereira

Donor Relations Officer, Communications & Engagement 
Email: pereirab@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77991
Cell: 613-484-2080


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jeanna Faul

Senior Fund Stewardship Officer
Email: faulj@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78085


Michelle LeanMichelle Lean

Senior Fund Stewardship Officer
Email: michelle.lean@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74136


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Deanna Theander

Fund Stewardship Officer
Email: deanna.theander@queensu.ca
Phone: 


Marnie GirardMarnie Girard

Development Coordinator, Stewardship & Benefactor Relations 
Email: marnie.girard@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78896
Cell: 613-449-4850