Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Data Governance and Data Quality

Rachel DeirRachel Deir

Director, Information Technology Management
Email: rachel.deir@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3075
Cell: 613-328-1598


Corrine BecknerCorrine Beckner

Associate Director, Data Governance and Data Quality
Email: corrine.beckner@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78047
Cell: 613-305-4529


Barb LindsayBarbara Lindsay (on leave)

Data Stewardship Specialist
Email: barb.lindsay@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74123


Cheyenne Litt
Cheyenne Litt

Data Stewardship Specialist
Email: cheyenne.litt@queensu.ca
Phone: 


Bobbi KaiserBobbi Kaiser

Data Quality Coordinator
Email: bobbi.kaiser@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77805


Holly LevebvreHolly Lefebvre

Data Steward
Email: holly.lefebvre@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74127