Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Prospect Research

The Office of Prospect Research discovers, gathers, and analyzes relevant knowledge about individual prospects and donors, and provides tools for sharing and using that knowledge.

Tim WowkTim Wowk

Director, Prospect Research
Email: tim.wowk@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75263
Cell: 613-331-4635


Jamie Semple
Jaime Semple

Prospect Research Manager
Email: jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x78749
 


Amber PalmerAmber Palmer (on leave)

Prospect Management Analyst
Email: amber.palmer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75880


Carlye BrashCarlye Brash

Prospect Management Analyst
Email: carlye.brash@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75625


Kiersten HutchinsonKiersten Hutchinson

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: hutchink@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74437


Jaclyn O'HearnJaclyn O'Hearn-Jeffrey

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: jaclyn.o'hearn@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79161


Jacqueline TrottJacqueline Bonnycastle (on leave)

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: jacqueline.trott@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77917


Erin Bartok
Erin Bartok

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: erin.bartok@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77917


Michelle Cronin
Michelle Cronin

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: michelle.cronin@queensu.ca 
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75864