Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Annual Giving

Annual Giving by alumni and friends of the University provides funding for student assistance, library acquisitions, technology upgrades, research projects, and more. Annual gifts are received mostly from alumni, but also from faculty, staff, Queen's retirees, parents, students, corporations, foundations, and friends of Queen's.


Lisa RileyLisa Riley

Associate Director, Annual Giving
Email: lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75501


Michelle PrueferMichelle Pruefer

Program Manager, Leadership Giving, SIGs and Commemorative Giving
Email: michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79255


Emily MackwoodEmily Mackwood (on leave)

Program Manager, Leadership Giving, SIGs and Commemorative Giving
Email: emily.mackwood@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78959


Tianna EdwardsTianna Edwards (on leave)

Direct Response Appeals Officer
Email: tianna.edwards@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75166


Jessica KostuckJessica Kostuck (on leave)

Business Analysis Officer
Email: jessica.kostuck@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75137


Kim WilkinsonKim Wilkinson

Digital Giving Officer
Email: kim.wilkinson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78228


Jennifer MillerJennifer Miller

Administrative Assistant
Email: jennifer.miller@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79644


Boo hoo

Vacant

Program Coordinator, Telefundraising
Email:
Phone: 


Annual Giving Student Callers

Annual Giving’s student callers have been an integral part of the unit for more than 20 years. This program, formally known as Queen’s Telefundraising Services, continues to engage with alumni, parents, and other stakeholders to raise funds for the Queen’s Fund and other key initiatives from the heart of campus. Students enjoy sharing stories, stewarding donors, and promoting the opportunity to invest in their university.

Each year, Annual Giving hires a number of students and is committed to providing excellent on-campus positions, in a dynamic and positive working environment.

Student Leadership Team


Boo hooVacant

Student Supervisor
Email: telethon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x 36746


Boo hooVacant

Student Supervisor
Email: telethon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x 36746


Boo hooVacant

Student Supervisor
Email: telethon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x 36746


Boo hooVacant

Student Supervisor
Email: telethon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x 36746


boo hooVacant

Student Supervisor
Email: telethon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x 36746