Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Regional Strategy

Liz GormanLiz Gorman

Director, Advancement Regional Strategy
Email: gormane@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77916
Cell: 613-532-9067


Kim DayKim Day

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: kim.day@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79012
Cell: 613-328-0870


Gabriela Rappell

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: gabriela.rappell@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74008
Cell: 613-453-6572


Maryanne WainmanMaryanne Wainman

Alumni Officer, International Programs
Email: maryanne.wainman@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77631
Cell: 613-217-1771


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Vacant

Alumni Officer, QUAA
Email:
Phone: 


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Nicole Lynch (on leave)

Development Coordinator, Advancement Regional Strategy
Email: nicole.lynch@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77823


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Maddy Palmer

Development Coordinator, Advancement Regional Strategy
Email: mrp3@queensu.ca
Phone: 


Adam SayAdam Say

Development Officer, Central Development
Email: adam.say@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74161
Cell: 613-217-0457


Boo hooVacant

Senior Regional Officer
Email:
Phone: