Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Regional Strategy

Liz GormanLiz Gorman

Director, Advancement Regional Strategy
Email: gormane@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77916


Kim DayKim Day

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: kim.day@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79012


Gabriela Rappell

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: gabriela.rappell@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74008


Maryanne WainmanMaryanne Wainman

Alumni Officer, International Programs
Email: maryanne.wainman@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77631


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Nikki Remillard

Alumni Officer, QUAA
Email: nikki.remillard@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78691


Peggy ShanksPeggy Shanks

Development Coordinator, Central Development
Email: peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79536


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Nicole Lynch

Development Coordinator, Advancement Regional Strategy
Email: nicole.lynch@queensu.ca


Adam SayAdam Say

Development Officer, Central Development
Email: adam.say@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74161


Boo hooVacant

Senior Regional Officer
Email:
Phone: