Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Development 

Queen's Department of Development assists our alumni and friends with their giving to the university, working with prospective donors to help them make the right gift to satisfy their philanthropic goals. It is important to us that all our donors understand the impact of their gifts, the difference they can make, and how their values are reflected in the many priorities of the University.


Michelle FukoMichelle Fuko

Associate Vice-Principal (Development)
Email: michelle.fuko@queensu.ca
Phone: 


Peggy ShanksPeggy Shanks

Development Coordinator, Central Development
Email: peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79536


Christie May
Christie May

Senior Development Officer
Email: c.may@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78997
Cell: 613-217-1456


Anna SamulakAnna Samulak (on leave)

Senior Development Officer
Email: anna.samulak@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78280
Cell: 613-217-3474


Mariya YurukovaMariya Yurukova

Senior Development Officer
Email: may8@queensu.ca
Cell: 613-217-2184


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Karlyn Roberts

Associate Director, Western Regional Office
Email: karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Phone: 403-266-6195
Cell: 403-808-0301


Boo hooVacant

Development Coordinator
Email: 
Phone: