Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Development 

Queen's Department of Development assists our alumni and friends with their giving to the university, working with prospective donors to help them make the right gift to satisfy their philanthropic goals. It is important to us that all our donors understand the impact of their gifts, the difference they can make, and how their values are reflected in the many priorities of the University.


Tom HewittTom Hewitt

Chief Development Officer
Email: tom.hewitt@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6260


Leigh KalinLeigh Kalin

Executive Director, Development & Campaign
Email: leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78676


Patty McHenryPatty McHenry

Principal Gifts Officer
Email: patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74001


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Karlyn Roberts

Manager, Western Regional Office
Email: karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Phone: 403-266-6195


Allison SlopackAllison Slopack

Senior Development Officer
Email: allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75084


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Anna Samulak (on leave)

Senior Development Officer
Email: anna.samulak@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78280


Lisa RileyLisa Riley

Senior Development Officer
Email: lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75501


Adam SayAdam Say

Development Officer
Email: adam.say@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74161


Michelle Pruefer​Michelle Pruefer

Development Officer
Email: michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78280


Peggy ShanksPeggy Shanks

Development Coordinator
Email: peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79536


Jo-anne ManciniKairee Kirkwood

Administrative Assistant
Email: kairee.kirkwood@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77447


Athletics and Recreation

Jo-anne ManciniVacant

Director of Advancement, Athletics & Recreation
 
 


Jennifer BuchartJennifer Butchart 

Development Officer, Athletics & Recreation
Email: jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75450


Jo-anne ManciniColleen McGuire

Development Coordinator, Athletics & Recreation
Email: colleen.mcguire@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78446