Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Faculty of Arts & Science

Sarah RothSarah Roth

Executive Director of Development
Email: sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77281


Boo hooVacant

Associate Director
Email:
Phone: 


Lisa SykesLisa Sykes (on leave)

Senior Development Officer
Email: lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75646


Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart

Senior Development Officer
Email: jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75450


Lindsay SeegerLindsay Seeger

Senior Development Officer
Email: lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79024


Laura CostelloLaura Costello

Senior Development Officer
Email: laura.costello@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78677


Colleen McGuireColleen McGuire

Stewardship Officer, Communications and Engagement
Email: colleen.mcguire@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79136


Boo hooVacant

Development Officer
Email:
Phone: 


James ParkerJames Parker

Development Coordinator
Email: james.parker@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3448