Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Faculty of Arts & Science

Sarah RothSarah Roth

Executive Director of Development
Email: sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77281
Cell: 613-305-0265


Boo hooErica McIlquham

Associate Director, Development
Email: erica.mcilquham@queensu.ca 
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75218
Cell: 613-532-3356


Lisa SykesLisa Sykes

Senior Development Officer
Email: lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75646
Cell: 613-217-1366


Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart

Senior Development Officer
Email: jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75450
Cell: 613-929-8983


Lindsay SeegerLindsay Seeger

Senior Development Officer
Email: lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79024
Cell: 613-328-3558


Laura CostelloLaura Costello

Senior Development Officer
Email: laura.costello@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78677
Cell: 613-328-1354 


Colleen McGuireColleen McGuire

Stewardship Officer, Communications and Engagement
Email: colleen.mcguire@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79136


James ParkerJames Parker

Development Officer
Email: james.parker@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3448
Cell: 613-331-1457


Boo hooVacant

Development Coordinator
Email:
Phone: