Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

The Stephen J. R. Smith School of Business

Jeanette HepburnJeanette Hepburn

Executive Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
Email: jeanette.hepburn@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3391


Jessica DugganJessica Duggan

Director, Alumni Engagement 
Email: jduggan@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6164


Jen LauretteJen Laurette

Director, Development
Email: jennifer.laurette@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3411


Cicely JohnstonCicely Johnston

Senior Relationship Manager
Email: cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2923


Shelley HamillShelley Hamill

Senior Relationship Manager
Email: shelley.hamill@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3369


Tiffany EmeryTiffany Emery

Relationship Manager
Email: tiffany.emery@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2382


Kate EwingKate Ewing

Relationship Manager
Email: kate.ewing@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2307


Zabrina TestaZabrina Testa

Relationship Manager
Email: zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6645


Roxanne LockyerRoxanne Lockyer 

Executive Assistant
Email: lockyerr@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3014


Stephanie HaughianStephanie Lunitz (on leave)

Development and Stewardship Coordinator
Email: stephanie.lunitz@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3192


Jess BolandJess Boland

Development and Stewardship Coordinator
Email: jess.boland@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3192


Shelaine ChappleShelaine Chapple

Development and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Email: shelaine.chapple@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2890


Louise AtkinsonLouise Atkinson

Development & Alumni Engagement Assistant
Email: louise.atkinson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6480


Mugaya BagambiireMugaya Bagambiire

Development & Alumni Engagement Assistant
Email: mugaya.bagambiire@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75403