Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

The Stephen J. R. Smith School of Business

Smith School of Business was awarded CCAE 2020 Prix d'Excellence Awards in the following categories:

CCAE 2020 Prix d'Excellence award bronze medallion

  • Bronze — Best Alumni Initiative — Queen's Venture Network - Supporting the Ecosystem for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Queen's University
  • Bronze — Best Fundraising Initiative — MBA Legacy Fund, Queen's University

 


Jeanette HepburnJeanette Hepburn

Executive Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
Email: jeanette.hepburn@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3391


Jessica DugganJessica Duggan

Director, Alumni Engagement 
Email: jduggan@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6164


Jen LauretteJen Laurette (on leave)

Director, Development
Email: jennifer.laurette@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3411


Cicely JohnstonCicely Dickson

Associate Director, Development
Email: cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6162


Shelley HamillShelley Hamill

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
Email: shelley.hamill@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3369


Tiffany EmeryTiffany Emery

Relationship Manager
Email: tiffany.emery@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2382


Kate EwingKate Ewing

Relationship Manager
Email: kate.ewing@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2307


Boo hooHeather Hayhow

Relationship Manager
Email: heather.hayhow@queensu.ca
Phone: 


Roxanne LockyerRoxanne Lockyer 

Executive Assistant
Email: lockyerr@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3014


Stephanie HaughianStephanie Lunitz 

Development & Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Email: stephanie.lunitz@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3192


Boo hooTalia Sproul

Development & Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Email: talia.sproul@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75386


Boo hooClaire Johnston

Development and Stewardship Coordinator
Email: crj@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6645


Louise AtkinsonLouise Atkinson

Development & Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Email: louise.atkinson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6480


Boo hooLaura Brooks

Development & Alumni Engagement Assistant
Email: brooks.laura@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3291