The Commerce 1986 Award in Memory of Jeffrey Brock

Donor Story:

Established in May 2016 by the Class of Commerce 1986 leading up to their 30th reunion and in memory of their classmate, Jeffrey Brock, B.Com. 1986, who was President of ComSoc in his graduating year.

Fund Description:

Awarded on the basis of academic achievement and demonstrated leadership in extra-curricular activities or community service, to students in third or fourth year of the Bachelor of Commerce program in the Smith School of Business.