Centre for Studies in Primary Care

Centre for Studies in Primary Care

site header

CONTACT US

 
 
 

Find Us On Campus

Centre for Studies in Primary Care
Queen's University
220 Bagot Street, P.O. Bag 8888
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 5E9

Telephone: (613) 533-9300 ext. 73970 (Colleen Grady, Research Manager)  or ext. 73934 (Dr. Susan Phillips, Director)

Fax: (613) 533-9302 or 1-866-599-8090

E-mail:Colleen.Grady@dfm.queensu.ca

 

CONTACT DIRECTORY

Click on the names of the people below to read more about them.

Administration

Susan Phillips

Director

ext 73934 susan.phillips@dfm.queensu.ca

Eva Purkey

Associate Research Director

ext 73981 eva.purkey@dfm.queensu.ca

Colleen Grady

Research Manager

ext 73970 colleen.grady@dfm.queensu.ca

Marissa Beckles

Administrative Assistant

ext 73934 marissa.beckles@dfm.queensu.ca

 

Research Staff

Lynn Roberts

Resident Research Associate

ext 73938

lynn.roberts@dfm.queensu.ca

Han Han

Research Associate

ext 79605 han.han@dfm.queensu.ca

Mary Martin

Faculty Research Associate

ext 78255

mary.martin@dfm.queensu.ca

 

Canadian Primary Care Sentinel Surveillance Network (CPCSSN)

David Barber

Regional Network Director

Central Co-director

ext 73923 david.barber@dfm.queensu.ca

John Queenan

Epidemiologist/Research Associate

ext 73838

john.queenan@dfm.queensu.ca

Ken Martin

Information & Technology Manager

ext 73939 ken.martin@dfm.queensu.ca

Lorne Kinsella

Local Data Manager

ext 73919 lorne.kinsella@dfm.queensu.ca

Rachael Morkem

Research Associate

ext 79567 rachael.morkem@dfm.queensu.ca

Behrouz Ehsani

Senior Data Analyst

ext 75857

behrouz.ehsani@dfm.queensu.ca

 

DFM Research Faculty contact information and research interests can be found here.

Follow the CSPC on Twitter!