CTL Directory

Lauren Anstey, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Educational Developer, Curriculum

Email: l.anstey@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77185

More about Lauren

Lindsay Brant, M.Ed.

Educational Developer,
Indigenous Pedagogies and
Ways of Knowing


Email: lmb19@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75809

More about Lindsay

Yunyi Chen, M.Ed.

Educational Developer, Program and Curriculum Globalization

Email: yunyi.chen@queensu.ca
 

More about Yunyi

Karla Coleman

Educational Technology Advisor



Email: colemank@queensu.ca
 

More about Karla

Yasmine Djerbal, Ph.D.

Educational Developer, Anti-Racism and Inclusion

Email: yd8@queensu.ca

More about Yasmine

Selina Idlas

Educational Technology Innovation Specialist

Email: selina.idlas@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 74496

More about Selina

Andy Leger, Ph.D.

Interim Director
Educational Technology and Teaching Spaces

Email: al7@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75303

More about Andy

Kaitlin McDonald

Departmental Assistant


Email: km157@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6428

More about Kaitlin

Karalyn McRae, Ph.D.

Educational Developer, Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Fellows
Email: km188@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78689

More about Karalyn

Louise Moran

Office Administrator

Email: louise.moran@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75073

More about Louise

Sandra Murray

Program Coordinator

Email: sandra.murray@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75159

More about Sandra

CTL Students

Educational Development Associates

Educational Development Associates


Email: TA&GradCTL@queensu.ca

Information on the EDAs

Student Educational Technology Assistants Team

6 Undergraduate Students
Educational Technology Assistance Intake Form

More about the Team