Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership
Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Faculty: Queen's Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership Program

Faculty - Queen's Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Masters of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership (MEERL) courses are taught by renowned teaching staff from faculties across the Queen's University campus and industry practitioners who live throughout North America.

 


David Detomasi

Queen's Smith School of Business

613-533 6989david.detomasi@queensu.ca

Read more button - David Detomasi

 


Michael Doggett

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering / Mineral Economics Consultant

doggettm@shaw.ca

Read more button - Michael Doggett

 


Rob Harrap

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

613-533-2553 | harrap@queensu.ca

Read more button - Jean Hutchinson

 


Joyce Hostyn

Rewilder, Designing Change

613-893-4107 | joyce.hostyn@queensu.ca 

Read more button - Jean Hutchinson

 


Jean Hutchinson

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

613-533-3388 | hutchinj@queensu.ca

Read more button - Jean Hutchinson

 


Heather Jamieson 

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering and School of Environmental Studies

613-533-6181 | jamieson@queensu.ca

 Read more button - Heather Jamieson

 


Anne Johnson 

Robert M. Buchan Department of Mining / Director of the Graduate Diploma Program in Social Performance Management at Queen's University 

613-533-2205 | anne.johnson@queensu.ca

 Read more button - Anne Johnson

 


Bahman Kashi

Queen’s Department of Economics /  President, Limestone Analytics 

613-533-6323 | bahman.kashi@queensu.ca

Read more button - Bahman Kashi

 


Anastasia Lintner

Principal, Lintner Law / Special Projects Counsel, Canadian Environmental Law Association

647-705-7564 | al125@queensu.ca

Read more button - Anastasia Lintner

 


Paul MacKay

Senior Industry Leader and University of Calgary, Department of Geology and Geophysics

paul.mackay@shalepetroleum.com

Read more button - Paul MacKay

 


Gema Olivo

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

613-533-6998 | olivo@queensu.ca

Read more button - Gema Olivo

 


Andrew Russell

Queen’s Department of Global Development Studies / Former United Nations Senior Advisor

a.russell@queensu.ca 

Read more button - Gema Olivo

 


John Varsek

Retired Canadian Petroleum Industry Leader

403-919-7155 | jv57@queensu.ca

Read more button - Ione Taylor