Financial Services

Financial Services

site header

Contact Research Accounting

Name Title Ext (613-533-6000) E-mail
Louisa Jennings Associate Director, Research Accounting x79366 louisa.jennings@queensu.ca
Kathleen Harrison-Clayton Financial Systems Analyst X74159 kathleen.clayton@queensu.ca
Julia Hodgson Research Accounting and Auditing Analyst x78477 julia.hodgson@queensu.ca
Young-Tae Kim Research Accounting Officer x78495 kimyt@queensu.ca
Colleen Murphy Coordinator, Research Accounting x75825 clm11@queensu.ca
Tyler Robinson Manager, Research Accounting x79647 tyler.robinson@queensu.ca
Jane Rogers Research Accounting and Auditing Analyst x77493 rogersje@queensu.ca
Amber Kashif Research Accounting and Auditing Analyst x75310 ak196@queensu.ca
Tamie Whetstone Research Accounting Administrator x77627 tamie.whetstone@queensu.ca
Sabrina Zaffino Research Accounting and Auditing Analyst x75696 sabrina.zaffino@queensu.ca
Nasser Hossenbaccus Research Accounting Officer x75737 nasser.hossenbaccus@queensu.ca

Finance Contact by Research Project Number (pdf, 595kB)

Research Accounting Contacts by Area of Responsibility (pdf, 22kB)