Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Queen's University experts comment on the legalization of cannabis Tue, October 16 2018
News Release - Queen's researcher receives $4M for new Lyme disease research network Mon, October 15 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Michael devastates Florida and is moving north Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - Thousands left vulnerable as Hurricane Michael hits Florida Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - NASA astronaut Drew Feustel returns to earth Wed, October 3 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University public lecture gives a voice to children in the sexual education debate Tue, October 2 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's and Sustainable Kingston to announce new partnership for green initiatives Fri, September 28 2018
Media Advisory - Indigenous art installation unveiled by Queen's Faculty of Law Thu, September 27 2018
Available Expert - Trump visits North Carolina to survey hurricane damage Wed, September 19 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University remembers those lost in the First World War Wed, September 19 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Florence poses risk of major flooding, says coastal engineer Tue, September 11 2018
News Release - An iPad that fits in your pocket: Introducing a roll-up tablet with a flexible screen Thu, August 30 2018
Available Expert - Supreme Court rules today on releasing of real estate information Thu, August 23 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Dunin-Deshpande Summer Pitch competition Wed, August 22 2018
News Release - New research shows Canada is still a suburban nation Mon, August 20 2018
Available Expert - Coffee chain Second Cup exploring cannabis retail in Ontario Thu, August 16 2018
Available Expert - Soul music icon Aretha Franklin dies at age 76 Thu, August 16 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Indigenous language cooperative meeting Thu, August 9 2018
Available Expert - 23andMe partners with big pharma to use customer DNA for drug research Fri, July 27 2018
Available Expert - Facebook shares plummet, erasing $109 billion from market value Thu, July 26 2018
Available Expert - Trump threatens Iran’s leader, raising tensions between Washington and Tehran Mon, July 23 2018
Available Expert - Wildfires rage above Arctic Circle in Sweden Wed, July 18 2018
Available Expert - NATO Summit kicks off amid political turmoil Tue, July 10 2018
Media Advisory - Cutting-edge bridge testing machine unveiled at Queen's University Tue, July 10 2018
Available Expert- Audit of Refugee Protection Division to be released today Tue, June 26 2018
News Release - Finance ministers’ meeting prompts re-opening of equalization debate Tue, June 26 2018
News Release - Queen's partners to create new certificate program in Mohawk Language and Culture Thu, June 21 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher helps uncover how nocturnal insects navigate Thu, June 21 2018
Available Expert - Senate passes marijuana legalization bill Wed, June 20 2018
Available Expert - Canada readies to legalize marijuana Wed, June 20 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University to launch Mohawk Language and Culture Certificate for Tyendinaga community members Tue, June 19 2018
Available Expert - Children’s mental health at risk from forced separation of families at U.S. border Tue, June 19 2018
News Release - Queen's University researchers receive over $3 million in funding for research to advance understanding of people and societies Fri, June 15 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University Psychology Clinic hosts sleep camp Tue, June 12 2018
News Release - Unique history project uses photographs to explore Kingston's Swamp Ward and Inner Harbour Wed, June 6 2018
News Release - Pancreatic cancer patients nearly twice as likely to survive with new treatment Mon, June 4 2018
News Release - Top training fellowships awarded to women in research at Queen's University Wed, May 30 2018
Available Expert - Calls for public inquiry into Canada’s high extradition rate Wed, May 30 2018
News Release - Three Queen's University students honour academic role models with Baillie teaching awards Mon, May 28 2018
Available Expert - Don Drummond: Who will stand up for fiscal discipline in Ontario? Fri, May 25 2018

Pages