Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Growing Food Insecurity in Canada Wed, September 28 2022
Available Expert - Hurricane Fiona hits east coast Mon, September 26 2022
Available Expert - Canada’s changing population Wed, September 21 2022
Available Expert - More housework, less sexual desire in women Tue, September 20 2022
Available Expert - New research on care for burn patients Tue, September 13 2022
News Release - Ten Queen’s students receive Canada’s top STEM scholarship Mon, September 12 2022
Available Expert - The End of an Era: What’s Next for the Monarchy? Fri, September 9 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s expert weighs in on Ontario literacy education Wed, September 7 2022
Media Advisory - Queen’s to welcome all first-year students to Kingston this Saturday, September 3 for residence Move-In Day Thu, September 1 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s experts weigh in on the Conservative Leadership Race Thu, September 1 2022
Available Expert - Doctors weigh in on virus concerns during back to school Tue, August 30 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s-led research shows how the evolution of land plants helped to shape Earth Mon, August 29 2022
Available Expert - NATO visit to Canada’s Arctic Thu, August 25 2022
Available Expert - The Canada-Germany hydrogen alliance Wed, August 24 2022
Media Advisory - Queen’s welcomes media to view its newest student residence on Albert Street Wed, August 24 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s experts speak to the Canadian health care system Thu, August 18 2022
Available Expert - Floods in Kentucky: the underlying factors Wed, August 3 2022
Media Advisory - Health Sciences EDIIA Summer Program and Black Youth in STEM Engineering Camp Tue, August 2 2022
Available Expert - How heatwaves are affecting lakes Wed, July 27 2022
News Release - Histamine-producing gut bacteria can trigger chronic abdominal pain Wed, July 27 2022
Available Expert - Pope’s historic apology and Canada’s reconciliation journey Mon, July 25 2022
Available Expert - Nature’s way of helping cities beat the heat Thu, July 21 2022
News Release - Queen’s launches first-in-Canada fellowship program in social impact Wed, July 20 2022
Available Expert - Bank of Canada raises interest rates Wed, July 13 2022
News Release - Generous donation will expand access to free music program for children from low-income households in Kingston Wed, July 6 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s Welcomes Back Summer Camps Tue, July 5 2022
Available Expert - Roe v Wade: What comes next? Tue, June 28 2022
Media Advisory - Media Advisory - Queen’s University welcomes back graduates for in-person convocation ceremonies from June 20-24 Thu, June 16 2022
News Release - Queen’s University’s Bader International Study Centre takes on new name as Bader College Mon, June 13 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s PhD students provide support to ABLE2, an organization that supports people on the disability spectrum Fri, June 10 2022
Media Advisory - Smith School of Business students partner with the YMCA and give back to the local community Thu, June 9 2022
Available Expert - Sneezing Season: Queen’s Expert Speaks to Allergies Thu, June 9 2022
Available Expert - Not So Sweet: Climate Change Affecting Maple Syrup Wed, June 1 2022
Media Advisory - Media Advisory: Exhibition at the Tett celebrates education in Nigeria and local partnerships Tue, May 31 2022
News Release - Queen’s University report sheds light on big data surveillance in Canada Tue, May 17 2022
Available Expert - Queen’s research will look at differences in symptoms from tick-borne illnesses across Canada Mon, May 16 2022
Media Advisory - Science Rendezvous Kingston takes place on Saturday May 7 Fri, May 6 2022
Available Expert - Half of Canada’s federal female prisoners are Indigenous Fri, May 6 2022
Media Advisory - Queen's University Ontario Election Expert List Wed, May 4 2022
Media Advisory - Media Advisory- The Office of Indigenous Initiatives REDress installation art project Wed, May 4 2022

Pages