Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Post-separation parenting in the time of COVID-19 Thu, March 26 2020
Available Expert - COVID 19: Queen's University researchers offer expertise Mon, March 23 2020
Available Expert - Insurance companies not covering coronavirus-related trip cancellations Thu, March 5 2020
Available Expert - Advertisers taking advantage of consumers during coronavirus outbreak Thu, March 5 2020
News Release - Policy paper calls for a culture of inclusion and acceptance in hockey Mon, March 2 2020
Media Advisory - STEAM Big! Award Announcement Fri, February 28 2020
Media Advisory - Citizenship ceremony at Queen's to welcome over 60 new Canadian citizens Tue, February 25 2020
News Release - University statement regarding Steve Boyd Thu, February 20 2020
News Release - Jane Philpott named Dean of Queen's Faculty of Health Sciences Tue, February 11 2020
News Release - Student trustee steps down Wed, February 5 2020
News Release - Measuring waist circumference critical in treatment for obesity Tue, February 4 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University Indigenous health researcher earns Indspire Award Tue, February 4 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts panel discussion on coronavirus Wed, January 29 2020
News Release - Queen's University researcher calls for an individualized approach to screening for cervical cancer Thu, January 23 2020
News Release - Hundreds of years of bird droppings provide clues to the decline of a vulnerable seabird Wed, January 22 2020
News Release - Prominent law firm's major gift supports Queen's Legal Aid at critical time Wed, January 22 2020
News Release - Queen's University project focuses on bird populations and the impact of urbanization Mon, January 20 2020
News Release - Research shows real risks associated with cannabis exposure during pregnancy Fri, January 17 2020
News Release - New research papers focus on surveillance and security of personal data during elections Thu, January 16 2020
News Release - Queen's to launch memorial fund to honour Iranian plane crash victims Thu, January 16 2020
Media Advisory - New lecture series discusses Indigenous solidarity Mon, January 6 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University unveils Cadenza, an online tool designed to help music students hone their craft Fri, November 29 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University welcomes The Right Honourable Paul Martin Thu, November 28 2019
News Release - Principal Patrick Deane announces next Queen's University Provost Wed, November 27 2019
News Release - Promise Campaign strives to remove financial barriers and encourage promising students to come to Queen's Tue, November 26 2019
News Release - Queen's University researcher uncovers unique movement in distant galaxies Tue, November 26 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University Principal Patrick Deane hosts Community Breakfast Thu, November 21 2019
Available Expert - Queen's University expert comments on the passing of John Mann Thu, November 21 2019
Media Advisory - Annual John Meisel Lecture at Queen's University focuses on gendered forms of anger Tue, November 19 2019
News Release - New guideline recommends against routine screening for thyroid disfunction Mon, November 18 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University installs new principal Patrick Deane, honours former principal Daniel Woolf Fri, November 8 2019
News Release - Queen's University researcher uncovers way to identify women at high risk of developing relapse of breast cancer Thu, November 7 2019
Available Expert - India set to launch nationwide facial recognition system Thu, November 7 2019
News Release - Calgary volunteer and business leader Leslie O'Donoghue to be honoured Wed, November 6 2019
Available Expert - Queen's University immigration expert appears in court as Federal government examines Safe Third Country Agreement Mon, November 4 2019
Available Expert - Extreme red flag warning issued as fires rage around Los Angeles Wed, October 30 2019
Media Advisory - New Queen's University lecture series kicks off with transgender focused family doctor James Makokis Mon, October 21 2019
News Release - Queen's University renames street in honour of Doug Hargreaves Fri, October 18 2019
News Release - Tenth annual Canadian Institute for Military and Veteran Health Research Forum Fri, October 18 2019
Media Advisory - Federal candidates discuss sustainability at Queen's University Wed, October 16 2019

Pages