Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Kendrick Lamar wins Pulitzer Prize for Music Tue, April 17 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University recognizes Nobel Prize-winning physics research Fri, April 13 2018
News Release - New Vice-Provost and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies announced Thu, April 12 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher begins to uncover how the brain processes tool use Thu, April 12 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University welcomes Nobel Laureate Sir Fraser Stoddart Thu, April 12 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Northern Research Symposium Wed, April 11 2018
Available Expert - Cannabis industry among fastest-growing job sectors Wed, April 11 2018
Available Expert - Trans Mountain pipeline could be in jeopardy Mon, April 9 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University professor comments on survivor guilt after Broncos' bus crash Mon, April 9 2018
Available Expert - New chemical weapons attack in Syria Mon, April 9 2018
News Release - Major donation to support student health and wellness at Queen's University Thu, April 5 2018
Media Advisory - Feustel phones home: Ask an Astronaut event connects Queen's campus to space station Wed, April 4 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University receives $5 million donation to support student health and wellness Wed, April 4 2018
News Release - New Vice-Principal (Advancement) and Interim Vice-Principal (Research) appointed Mon, April 2 2018
Available Expert - Astronomers baffled by galaxy that contains no dark matter Thu, March 29 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's family medicine residents participate in unique Falkland Islands rotation Thu, March 29 2018
News Release - World-class sex researcher joins Queen's as Canada 150 Research Chair Wed, March 28 2018
Media Advisory - Criminal law scholars analyze Stanley trial in expert panel Tue, March 27 2018
Media Advisory - Standardized participant program launches in Kingston community Thu, March 22 2018
Available Expert - Service Canada makes decision on gender-neutral language Thu, March 22 2018
News Release - Queen's alumnus blasting off as next Canadian in space Tue, March 20 2018
Available Expert - Facebook data from 50 million users harvested by firm for targeted political messages Mon, March 19 2018
News Release - Statement on St. Patrick's Day activities Mon, March 19 2018
News Release - Bachelor of Health Science degree creates pathways with ten colleges Fri, March 16 2018
News Release - Provincial funding supports new Queen's research teams Wed, March 14 2018
Media Advisory - Provincial funding supports creation of new Queen's research teams Tue, March 13 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher develops biosensor that uses firefly enzyme to monitor cancer cell activity Tue, March 13 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's PhD students lend expertise to strengthen growing community initiatives Tue, March 13 2018
Available Expert - Ontario Progressive Conservatives select party leader Fri, March 9 2018
Available Expert - New RCMP commissioner being named today Fri, March 9 2018
News Release - New electric vehicle charging stations will support sustainability at Queen's Thu, March 8 2018
Media Advisory - Stephen S. Poloz makes speech at Queen's University Thu, March 8 2018
Available Expert - Daylight savings affects sleep habits Thu, March 8 2018
Available Expert - French government proposes new consent law Tue, March 6 2018
Media Advisory - Keynote address focuses on peace building and mediating ethnic conflicts Mon, March 5 2018
Media Advisory - National voice of Canada's Inuit speaks at Queen's University Mon, March 5 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Feminist Legal Studies Conference Thu, March 1 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's Art Conversation celebrates $632,000 donation from Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Tue, February 27 2018
News Release - Queen's technology workshops for local youth awarded federal funding Mon, February 26 2018
Available Expert - TD halting use of credit cards to buy cryptocurrency Mon, February 26 2018

Pages