Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Queen's University PulsePoint launch Thu, April 2 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: "Capturing the journey: Student perspectives of our world" - Photo exhibit opening Mon, March 30 2015
TEDxQueensU on campus this weekend Fri, March 27 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Lieutenant Governor of Ontario to visit Queen's Thu, March 26 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Maple Leafs play in front of smallest Air Canada Centre Crowd in 16 years Wed, March 25 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Radicalization from a Canadian perspective Wed, March 25 2015
PSA: Lieutenant Governor to visit Queen's Tue, March 24 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: The science behind BRCA1, the cancer gene Tue, March 24 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Three Minute Thesis Final at Queen's University Mon, March 23 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 23 - 27 Mon, March 23 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Supermoon coincides with spring's arrival Thu, March 19 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New Queen's research uncovers differences between American and Canadian IQ scoring systems Tue, March 17 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New Queen's research uncovers differences between American and Canadian IQ scoring systems Tue, March 17 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Israeli elections 2015 Mon, March 16 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 16 - 20 Mon, March 16 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Conference on Islamism and Post-Islamism in Muslim Societies Fri, March 13 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERTS: New benefits for veteran reservists Fri, March 13 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Niqab debate rages on Thu, March 12 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Government debates Bill C-51 Wed, March 11 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: 119 cases of measles reported in Quebec Wed, March 11 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Examining the workplaces of the future Mon, March 9 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERTS: Apple Watch launches today Mon, March 9 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor Karen Yeates receives $1 million grant for women's health in Tanzania Fri, March 6 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 9 - 13 Fri, March 6 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Conference examines women and inequality Thu, March 5 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: International Women’s Day 2015 Wed, March 4 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Global Chef Program brings Peruvian chef to Queen's Wed, March 4 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Putting the care back into health care Wed, March 4 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor says tax policy in Alberta has led to gender inequality Wed, March 4 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Obesity study reveals surprising results Tue, March 3 2015
Human Rights and Equity Offices Tri-Award Ceremony Fri, February 27 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Cancer screening concerns Thu, February 26 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: FCC votes on internet changes Thu, February 26 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Drones flying over Paris Wed, February 25 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Transgender Histories and Futurities, the Dunning Trust lecture by Dr. Susan Stryker Tue, February 24 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 23 - 27 Mon, February 23 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Brussels meeting could decide fate of Greece Fri, February 20 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Rights of students Fri, February 20 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Valentine's Day 2015 Thu, February 12 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 9 - 13 Mon, February 9 2015

Pages