Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Statement regarding Chance Macdonald as a guest speaker in May 2018 Tue, November 27 2018
Available Expert - NASA's InSight prepares to land on Mars Mon, November 26 2018
News Release - Governor General Julie Payette extends patronage to Queen's University network Wed, November 21 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher John Smol earns honours from the Royal Canadian Institute for Science Wed, November 21 2018
Media Advisory - Second Oasis Senior Supporting Living program opens in Kingston Mon, November 19 2018
Media Advisory - New lecture series kicks off at Queen's University Tue, November 13 2018
Available Expert - Scotland becomes first country to approve LGBTI school lessons Fri, November 9 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University Principal Daniel Woolf hosts Community Breakfast Wed, November 7 2018
News Release - Queen's announces appointment of 21st Principal and Vice-Chancellor Mon, November 5 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University introducing next Principal Fri, November 2 2018
Available Expert - New estimates reveal the cost to clean the oilpatch could top $260 billion Thu, November 1 2018
News Release - Hand-held scanner shows promise for better approaches to brain bleeds in the elderly Wed, October 31 2018
Media Advisory - Second annual John Meisel Lecture features presentation by Hayden King Tue, October 30 2018
Media Advisory - Homecoming events kick off Friday at Queen's University Thu, October 18 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University experts comment on the legalization of cannabis Tue, October 16 2018
News Release - Queen's researcher receives $4M for new Lyme disease research network Mon, October 15 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Michael devastates Florida and is moving north Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - Thousands left vulnerable as Hurricane Michael hits Florida Thu, October 11 2018
News Release - Queen's contributes $100,000 to support community safety and policing in Kingston Mon, October 8 2018
Available Expert - NASA astronaut Drew Feustel returns to earth Wed, October 3 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University public lecture gives a voice to children in the sexual education debate Tue, October 2 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's and Sustainable Kingston to announce new partnership for green initiatives Fri, September 28 2018
Media Advisory - Indigenous art installation unveiled by Queen's Faculty of Law Thu, September 27 2018
Available Expert - Trump visits North Carolina to survey hurricane damage Wed, September 19 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University remembers those lost in the First World War Wed, September 19 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Florence poses risk of major flooding, says coastal engineer Tue, September 11 2018
News Release - An iPad that fits in your pocket: Introducing a roll-up tablet with a flexible screen Thu, August 30 2018
Available Expert - Supreme Court rules today on releasing of real estate information Thu, August 23 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Dunin-Deshpande Summer Pitch competition Wed, August 22 2018
News Release - New research shows Canada is still a suburban nation Mon, August 20 2018
Available Expert - Coffee chain Second Cup exploring cannabis retail in Ontario Thu, August 16 2018
Available Expert - Soul music icon Aretha Franklin dies at age 76 Thu, August 16 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Indigenous language cooperative meeting Thu, August 9 2018
Available Expert - 23andMe partners with big pharma to use customer DNA for drug research Fri, July 27 2018
Available Expert - Facebook shares plummet, erasing $109 billion from market value Thu, July 26 2018
Available Expert - Trump threatens Iran’s leader, raising tensions between Washington and Tehran Mon, July 23 2018
Available Expert - Wildfires rage above Arctic Circle in Sweden Wed, July 18 2018
Available Expert - NATO Summit kicks off amid political turmoil Tue, July 10 2018
Media Advisory - Cutting-edge bridge testing machine unveiled at Queen's University Tue, July 10 2018
Available Expert- Audit of Refugee Protection Division to be released today Tue, June 26 2018

Pages