Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Canada to unveil COVID-19 contact tracing app despite questions about technology’s effectiveness Fri, June 19 2020
Available Expert - Quaker Oats to remove the Aunt Jemima Brand that it says is “based on a racial stereotype” Thu, June 18 2020
Available Expert - United Nations prepares to vote on newest member of Security Council Tue, June 16 2020
Available Expert - Queen’s University expert discusses impact on consumers and business as regulations loosen Thu, June 11 2020
Available Expert - SpaceX prepares to blast off in historic launch Tue, May 26 2020
Available Expert - A truly black hole Thu, May 7 2020
Understanding the latest COVID-19 modelling numbers Fri, May 1 2020
Available Expert - Celebrating 420 in the middle of a pandemic Mon, April 20 2020
Available Expert - Post-separation parenting in the time of COVID-19 Thu, March 26 2020
Available Expert - COVID 19: Queen's University researchers offer expertise Mon, March 23 2020
Available Expert - Insurance companies not covering coronavirus-related trip cancellations Thu, March 5 2020
Available Expert - Advertisers taking advantage of consumers during coronavirus outbreak Thu, March 5 2020
Available Expert - Queen's University expert comments on the passing of John Mann Thu, November 21 2019
Available Expert - India set to launch nationwide facial recognition system Thu, November 7 2019
Available Expert - Queen's University immigration expert appears in court as Federal government examines Safe Third Country Agreement Mon, November 4 2019
Available Expert - Extreme red flag warning issued as fires rage around Los Angeles Wed, October 30 2019
Available Expert - Hurricane Dorian tracks slowly to the United States Tue, September 3 2019
Available Expert - Ebola outbreak now an international health emergency Thu, July 18 2019
Available Expert - Facebook a no show as House of Commons privacy and ethics committee discusses digital security Tue, May 28 2019
Available Expert - New report says Huawei products continue to have security risks and significant vulnerabilities Thu, March 28 2019
Available Expert - Recent Canadian and international reports reveal some startling numbers around World TB Day Wed, March 20 2019
Available Expert - Changes to Special Investigations Unit announced today Tue, February 19 2019
Available Expert - Tim Hortons co-founder Ron Joyce dies at 88 Fri, February 1 2019
Available Expert - Fourteen dead after attack in Nairobi Wed, January 16 2019
Available Expert - Fourteen arrested as RCMP breach checkpoint erected by the Wet'suwet'en First Nation Tue, January 8 2019
Available Expert - Celebrating the Christmas season Wed, December 19 2018
Available Expert - Celebrating the Christmas season Mon, December 17 2018
Available Expert - Debate continues over Brexit Mon, December 17 2018
Available Expert - Celebrating the Christmas season Thu, December 13 2018
Available Expert - International Space Station visible from Earth Wed, December 5 2018
Available Expert - NASA's InSight prepares to land on Mars Mon, November 26 2018
Available Expert - Scotland becomes first country to approve LGBTI school lessons Fri, November 9 2018
Available Expert - New estimates reveal the cost to clean the oilpatch could top $260 billion Thu, November 1 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University experts comment on the legalization of cannabis Tue, October 16 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Michael devastates Florida and is moving north Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - Thousands left vulnerable as Hurricane Michael hits Florida Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - NASA astronaut Drew Feustel returns to earth Wed, October 3 2018
Available Expert - Trump visits North Carolina to survey hurricane damage Wed, September 19 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Florence poses risk of major flooding, says coastal engineer Tue, September 11 2018
Available Expert - Supreme Court rules today on releasing of real estate information Thu, August 23 2018

Pages