Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Queen's University experts comment on the legalization of cannabis Tue, October 16 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Michael devastates Florida and is moving north Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - Thousands left vulnerable as Hurricane Michael hits Florida Thu, October 11 2018
Available Expert - NASA astronaut Drew Feustel returns to earth Wed, October 3 2018
Available Expert - Trump visits North Carolina to survey hurricane damage Wed, September 19 2018
Available Expert - Hurricane Florence poses risk of major flooding, says coastal engineer Tue, September 11 2018
Available Expert - Supreme Court rules today on releasing of real estate information Thu, August 23 2018
Available Expert - Coffee chain Second Cup exploring cannabis retail in Ontario Thu, August 16 2018
Available Expert - Soul music icon Aretha Franklin dies at age 76 Thu, August 16 2018
Available Expert - 23andMe partners with big pharma to use customer DNA for drug research Fri, July 27 2018
Available Expert - Facebook shares plummet, erasing $109 billion from market value Thu, July 26 2018
Available Expert - Trump threatens Iran’s leader, raising tensions between Washington and Tehran Mon, July 23 2018
Available Expert - Wildfires rage above Arctic Circle in Sweden Wed, July 18 2018
Available Expert - NATO Summit kicks off amid political turmoil Tue, July 10 2018
Available Expert- Audit of Refugee Protection Division to be released today Tue, June 26 2018
Available Expert - Senate passes marijuana legalization bill Wed, June 20 2018
Available Expert - Canada readies to legalize marijuana Wed, June 20 2018
Available Expert - Children’s mental health at risk from forced separation of families at U.S. border Tue, June 19 2018
Available Expert - Calls for public inquiry into Canada’s high extradition rate Wed, May 30 2018
Available Expert - Don Drummond: Who will stand up for fiscal discipline in Ontario? Fri, May 25 2018
Available Expert - Protests continue along Gaza strip as 70 anniversary of the Nakba observed Tue, May 15 2018
Available Expert - Families, including children, detonate suicide bombs in Indonesia Mon, May 14 2018
Available Expert - Deadly protests in Israel/Gaza as U.S. opens new Jerusalem embassy Mon, May 14 2018
Available Expert - Childish Gambino's This Is America video addresses race and gun violence in U.S. Tue, May 8 2018
Available Expert - Severe flooding in New Brunswick could affect insurance markets Tue, May 8 2018
Available Expert - Funds set to be distributed after GoFundMe campaign for Humboldt raised $15.2 million Mon, May 7 2018
Available Expert - One dead in Sao Paulo high-rise fire Wed, May 2 2018
Available Expert - Scientists keep pig brains alive outside of bodies, raising ethical questions Mon, April 30 2018
Available Expert - Toronto van attack likely rooted in toxic masculine violence Wed, April 25 2018
Available Expert - Amazon will now deliver to your car Tue, April 24 2018
Available Expert - Kendrick Lamar wins Pulitzer Prize for Music Tue, April 17 2018
Available Expert - Cannabis industry among fastest-growing job sectors Wed, April 11 2018
Available Expert - Trans Mountain pipeline could be in jeopardy Mon, April 9 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University professor comments on survivor guilt after Broncos' bus crash Mon, April 9 2018
Available Expert - New chemical weapons attack in Syria Mon, April 9 2018
Available Expert - Astronomers baffled by galaxy that contains no dark matter Thu, March 29 2018
Available Expert - Service Canada makes decision on gender-neutral language Thu, March 22 2018
Available Expert - Facebook data from 50 million users harvested by firm for targeted political messages Mon, March 19 2018
Available Expert - Ontario Progressive Conservatives select party leader Fri, March 9 2018
Available Expert - New RCMP commissioner being named today Fri, March 9 2018

Pages