Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Indigenous language cooperative meeting Thu, August 9 2018
Media Advisory - Cutting-edge bridge testing machine unveiled at Queen's University Tue, July 10 2018
Available Expert - Queen's University to launch Mohawk Language and Culture Certificate for Tyendinaga community members Tue, June 19 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University Psychology Clinic hosts sleep camp Tue, June 12 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University honours seven new honorary degree recipients Wed, May 23 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University launches new Arthur B. McDonald Canadian Astroparticle Physics Research Institute Tue, May 8 2018
Media Advisory - High school students discover their future in medicine Mon, May 7 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's Bachelor of Fine Arts graduates host final public art exhibition Tue, April 24 2018
Media Advisory - Local minor football league joins Queen's researcher to study concussions Fri, April 20 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University recognizes Nobel Prize-winning physics research Fri, April 13 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University welcomes Nobel Laureate Sir Fraser Stoddart Thu, April 12 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Northern Research Symposium Wed, April 11 2018
Media Advisory - Feustel phones home: Ask an Astronaut event connects Queen's campus to space station Wed, April 4 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University receives $5 million donation to support student health and wellness Wed, April 4 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's family medicine residents participate in unique Falkland Islands rotation Thu, March 29 2018
Media Advisory - Criminal law scholars analyze Stanley trial in expert panel Tue, March 27 2018
Media Advisory - Standardized participant program launches in Kingston community Thu, March 22 2018
Media Advisory - Provincial funding supports creation of new Queen's research teams Tue, March 13 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's PhD students lend expertise to strengthen growing community initiatives Tue, March 13 2018
Media Advisory - Stephen S. Poloz makes speech at Queen's University Thu, March 8 2018
Media Advisory - National voice of Canada's Inuit speaks at Queen's University Mon, March 5 2018
Media Advisory - Keynote address focuses on peace building and mediating ethnic conflicts Mon, March 5 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Feminist Legal Studies Conference Thu, March 1 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's Art Conversation celebrates $632,000 donation from Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Tue, February 27 2018
Media Advisory - High school students take the 3D challenge at Queen's University Fri, February 23 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's technology workshops for local youth awarded federal funding Fri, February 23 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts innovative plant-based culinary chef training Fri, February 16 2018
Media Advisory - Two Queen's students live in library to raise funds for literacy Mon, January 22 2018
Media Advisory - Queen's welcomes The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell for lecture series Wed, January 17 2018
Media Advisory - New lecture series honours John Meisel Wed, November 22 2017
Media Advisory - Da Vinci masterpiece sells for $450 million at auction Thu, November 16 2017
Media Advisory - Queen’s University Principal hosts annual community breakfast forum focused on innovation Wed, November 15 2017
Media Advisory - Promoting Relationships and Eliminating Violence Network hosts virtual Youth Town Hall Mon, November 13 2017
Media Advisory - Honorary degree recipients recognized this week at Queen's University Mon, November 13 2017
Media Advisory - Second Queen's Remembers plinth recognizes students who aided World War efforts Thu, November 9 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts the Duncan G. Sinclair Lectureship Tue, October 31 2017
News Release - Roberta Bondar visits Queen's to share a cautionary tale Tue, October 31 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University receives cheque from Utilities Kingston Wed, October 25 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's and astrophysics researchers celebrate Dark Matter Day Fri, October 20 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University team engineers bicycle for teenager living with cerebral palsy Fri, October 20 2017

Pages