Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Media Advisory - The Canadian Institute for Military and Veteran Health Research (CIMVHR) presents the fourth and final symposium of the 2020 Virtual Symposium Series: Unpacking Moral Injury: Current Understanding, Gaps, and Future Directions Tue, October 27 2020
Media Advisory - The Canadian Institute for Military and Veteran Health Research (CIMVHR) presents the third symposium of the 2020 Virtual Symposium Series: Chronic Pain - Comprehensive Person-Centred Pain Management: Common Themes and the Way Forward. Tue, October 20 2020
MEDIA ADVISORY: Student Mental Health in the Age of COVID-19 Webinar Mon, October 5 2020
UPDATED - KHSC opens satellite COVID-19 assessment centre at Queen’s University Mon, September 14 2020
Media Advisory - Queen’s University opening Athletic and Recreation Centre to students Thu, September 3 2020
Media Advisory - Conversations confronting COVID-19: Aging Mon, July 20 2020
Media Advisory - The Gift of Art: A Virtual Announcement Mon, June 22 2020
Queen's University archives chronicles COVID-19 for future researchers Fri, May 8 2020
Media Advisory - STEAM Big! Award Announcement Fri, February 28 2020
Media Advisory - Citizenship ceremony at Queen's to welcome over 60 new Canadian citizens Tue, February 25 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University Indigenous health researcher earns Indspire Award Tue, February 4 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts panel discussion on coronavirus Wed, January 29 2020
Media Advisory - New lecture series discusses Indigenous solidarity Mon, January 6 2020
Media Advisory - Queen's University unveils Cadenza, an online tool designed to help music students hone their craft Fri, November 29 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University welcomes The Right Honourable Paul Martin Thu, November 28 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University Principal Patrick Deane hosts Community Breakfast Thu, November 21 2019
Media Advisory - Annual John Meisel Lecture at Queen's University focuses on gendered forms of anger Tue, November 19 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University installs new principal Patrick Deane, honours former principal Daniel Woolf Fri, November 8 2019
Media Advisory - New Queen's University lecture series kicks off with transgender focused family doctor James Makokis Mon, October 21 2019
Media Advisory - Federal candidates discuss sustainability at Queen's University Wed, October 16 2019
Media Advisory - Homecoming events kick of Friday at Queen's University Wed, October 16 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts UC3 Forum: Innovating and Partnering for Climate Action Impact Tue, October 1 2019
Media Advisory - Two Nobel Laureates, Martin Chalfie and Art McDonald, and Chief Science Advisor Mona Nemer featured in inspirational dialogue hosted by Queen's University Mon, September 23 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University Promise Scholars program increases access to Queen's for local, first-generation students Thu, September 19 2019
Media Advisory - Season opens at Agnes Etherington Art Centre featuring a new Bader exhibit Tue, September 17 2019
Media Advisory - Dunin-Deshpande Queen's Innovation Centre hosts pitch competition Wed, August 21 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University offers summer sleep camp for teachers Mon, June 24 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University honours unsung heroes with latest plinth unveiling Wed, June 12 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts NSERC Canadian Robotics Network annual meeting and field trials Fri, May 31 2019
Media Advisory - Minister Kirsty Duncan makes significant funding announcement at Queen's University Wed, May 15 2019
Media Advisory - Ninth annual Science Rendezvous welcomes Astronaut Drew Feustel Thu, May 9 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's moves to right historic wrong Mon, April 15 2019
Media Advisory - Mitchell Hall officially opens at Queen's University Wed, March 27 2019
Media Advisory - IGnite lecture series features talks on gender policy and environmental issues Tue, March 26 2019
Media Advisory - University is Open; Travel with care Thu, February 7 2019
Media Advisory - Federal government to announce millions in research funding Mon, January 28 2019
Media Advisory - Two Queen's students live in the library to raise funds for literacy Mon, January 21 2019
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Queen's Female Leadership in Politics conference Thu, January 17 2019
Media Advisory - Second Oasis Senior Supporting Living program opens in Kingston Mon, November 19 2018
Media Advisory - New lecture series kicks off at Queen's University Tue, November 13 2018

Pages