Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

Advisory Selection Committee for the next Vice-Principal (Advancement)

Principal Daniel Woolf has convened, and will chair, a committee to advise him on the appointment of a new Vice-Principal (Advancement). Tom Harris’ term will end on June 30, 2018.

The committee members are:

  • Daniel Woolf, Principal and Vice-Chancellor (Chair)
  • Sue Bates, QUAA President
  • Janet Dancey, Professor, Department of Oncology
  • Kevin Deluzio, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Marcia Finlayson, Professor and Vice-Dean, School of Rehabilitation Therapy
  • Michael Fraser, Vice-Principal (University Relations)
  • Liz Gorman, Associate Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
  • Adam Grotsky, SGPS President
  • Jeannette Hepburn, Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations
  • Jennifer Li, AMS President
  • Rebecca Luce-Kapler, Dean, Faculty of Education
  • Kathleen Macmillan, Trustee Emerita
  • Patty McHenry, Principal Gifts Officer, Office of Advancement
  • Stephanie Simpson, Director, Human Rights Office (equity representative)
  • Dan Tisch, Board of Trustees
  • Rosie LaLande, Executive Assistant, Office of the Principal (Recording Secretary)