Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

Announcement of Undergraduate Orientation Review Working Group membership

The 25 members, and one supporting member, of the Undergraduate Orienation Review Working Group have been announced. Visit the Principal's website for more information on this initiative.



Teri Shearer (Chair)

Deputy Provost (Academic Operations & Inclusion)

Nicky Andbinder

Vice President of Operations, Physical Health Education & Kinesiology Student Association 

Sue Bates

President, Queen’s University Alumni Association

Johanne Bénard

Associate Dean (Admission & Recruitment) and Associate Dean (Studies), Faculty of Arts & Science

Peter Chin

Associate Dean, Faculty of Education

Yvonne Cooper

Director of Communications

Robin Dawes

Associate Professor, School of Computing

Kevin Deluzio

Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science

Liam Dowling

President, Concurrent Education Students’ Association

Emlyn Folkes

President, Commerce Society

Keltie Gale

University Council

Lori Garnier

Executive Director, Commerce Program

Jyoti Kotecha

Director, Queen’s University International Centre

Jasmine Lagundzija

President, Arts & Science Undergraduate Society

Jennifer Li

AMS President

Vanessa McCourt

Aboriginal Advisor, Four Directions Aboriginal Student Centre

Jennifer Medves

Vice-Dean (Health Sciences), Director of the School of Nursing

Alexandra Palmeri

President, Nursing Science

Heidi Penning

Equity Advisor, Equity Office

Ramna Safeer

AMS Social Issues Commissioner

Ann Tierney

Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs

Alex Wojaczek

President, Computing Students' Association

Nathaniel Wong

President, Engineering Society

Woo Kim

Manager, Student Experience Office

Anna van der Meulen

Department Manager, School of Kinesiology and Health Studies

Support: Rebecca Coupland, Director & Associate Secretary, University Secretariat.