ITS

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services

Tutorials for Planner

info icon

Planner is tightly integrated with Office 365 groups and users should review the Office 365 Groups Service page and Groups Guidelines before getting started with Planner.

Microsoft Tutorials

Getting Started

Manage

warning-icon

WARNING: When you delete a plan, you are also permanently deleting the group. Every plan is also an Office 365 Group. Deletion will remove all tasks, group conversations, email, files, calendar events and related information. There is currently no way to recover this information. If you would like to delete a task or plan, see Delete a task or plan.

Accessibility

Mobile Devices

Microsoft Videos

Other Microsoft Resources

Last Updated: April 8, 2019