Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Contact the Research Contracts Unit

General Inquiries: researchcontracts@queensu.ca

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Jim Banting, Assistant Vice-Principal (Partnerships and Innovation) jim.banting@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 ext. 78537
Janice Mady, Director, Research & Innovation Partnerships janice.mady@queensu.ca 613-533-3376
David Bruce, Associate Director, Research Contracts & Legal Counsel david.bruce@queensu.ca 613-533-6954
Ricardo Smalling, Senior Contracts Negotiator smalling@queensu.ca 613-533-3290

Margo Langford, Senior Contracts Negotiator

(Tuesdays through Thursdays)

margo.langford@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 ext. 74578
Helen Lee, Senior Contracts Negotiator

hml5@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 78979

Diana Purvis, Research Contracts Coordinator

diana.purvis@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  ext. 74582

Tammy Mewburn, Administrative Assistant tm116@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 ext. 75936

The Research Contracts Unit is located in Fleming Hall-Jemmett Wing on Queen's main campus.

 

Mailing/Courier Address

Queen’s University
Fleming Hall-Jemmett Wing, 3rd Floor
78 Fifth Field Company Lane
Kingston, Ontario, Canada  K7L 3N6

Photo of Fleming Hall Research Contracts Office