Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Contact the Regional Innovation Ecosystem Unit

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Jim Banting, Assistant Vice-Principal (Partnerships and Innovation) jim.banting@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 ext. 78537
Janice Mady, Director, Research & Innovation Partnerships janice.mady@queensu.ca 613-533-3376
Rick Boswell, Assistant Director (Innovation Park - Acceleration Programs and Incubation Facilities) rick.boswell@queensu.ca 613-533-6279
David Hyndman, Assistant Director (Industry Partnerships - Match-making Services) david.hyndman@queensu.ca 613-533-2235
Amanda Gilbert, Communications Coordinator amanda.gilbert@queensu.ca  613-533-6000 x79345
Lisa Jones, Administrative Assistant lisa.jones@queensu.ca 613-533-3371 

 

The Regional Innovation Ecosystem Unit is located at Innovation Park at Queen's University, 945 Princess St., Kingston, Ontario