Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Queen's University Queen's University

Emergency messaging

Last updated: Jan 27, 2020 2:10 pm

Updated message from Queen's University regarding coronavirus

Contact the Technology Transfer Unit

 

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Jim Banting, Assistant Vice-Principal (Partnerships and Innovation)

jim.banting@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 78537

Beth Gillen, Financial Analyst beth.gillen@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 ext. 74870
Stephen Scribner, Director Intellectual Property, Patent Agent stephen.scribner@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 ext. 77483

Angela Lyon, Patent Agent

angela.lyon@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  ext. 75961
Nancy McIntyre, Patent Clerk

nancy.mcintyre@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  ext. 75133

Jason Hendry, Assistant Director, Commercial Development

jason.hendry@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  ext. 74780
Michael Wells, Assistant Director, Commercial Development

michael.wells@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  ext. 79138 

 

The Technology Transfer Unit is located in the Seaway Coworking space at 310 Bagot Street, Kingston, Ontario.