Department of Public Health Sciences

Department of

Public Health Sciences


Public Health Sciences

site header

Spring Convocation 2015

On June 3, 2015 the Department of Public Health Sciences held a Convocation Reception for recent MPH, MSc (Epidemiology), MSc (Specialization in Biostatistics) and PhD (Epidemiology) graduates. Department Head, Will Pickett, noted: "I am very proud of our graduates, who all are a credit to the Department. Congratulations on this important accomplishment". 

Back row (left to right): Donika Jones (MPH), Katherine Launier (MPH), Alice Simniceanu (MPH), Duncan Hunter (Faculty), Atif Kukaswadia (PhD), Will Pickett (Faculty), Colleen Davison (Faculty), Howard An (MSc), Meaghan McCloy (MPH), Erin Walters (MPH), and Stefanie Stuart (MPH)
Front rom (left to right): All MPH graduates. Julia Hodgson, Lisa Zhao, Ashley Drobot, Kelsie Jagt, Saurav Barua, Anna Vanderlaan, Clare Mak, Emily Dawson, Alia Leslie, Maya Stern, Hayley Baranek, Rebecca Yeung, and Sameera Fathima 

Yvonne Murray (MSc) and Harriet Richardson (Faculty) 























Harriet Richardson (Faculty) and John Queenan (PhD) 

Other graduates included: Taryn Aarssen (MPH), Julia Enikeeva (MPH), Irina Olairu (MPH), Xin Yao (Biostatistics), and Alex Phillips (MSc)