Principal and Vice-Chancellor

[Principal and Vice Chancellor]
[Principal and Vice Chancellor]

Read Principal's Statements related to Covid-19


Principal's Covid-19 Response Steering Committee 

Co-Chairs:  Mark Green and Donna Janiec

Members:  Brenda Brouwer, Heather Cole, Barbara Crow, Alex da Silva, Michael Fraser, Teri Shearer, Stephanie Simpson, Ann Tierney, David Walker

Support:  Heather Woermke and Lori Stewart

I am confident that if we work now, together and in a collaborative fashion on our strategic planning for the future, we will emerge from this crisis a stronger institution. 
- Principal Patrick Deane