Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

IT Technical Resource Augmentation Services

Resulted from Procurement Process

Client Supplier Agreement as a result of the Ontario Education Collaborative Marketplace (OECM) administered RFP# 2019-327

Contract Term

Initial term of two years with an expiry date of February 10, 2023

Extension Details

Option to extend the agreement for up to an additional two years

Awarded to

  • Calian Ltd.
  • Eagle Professional Resources Inc.
  • PlanIT Search Inc.
  • Randstad Interim Inc.
  • S.i Systems.
  • Step by Step Professional Services Inc.
  • Trigyn Technologies, Inc.
  • Tundra Technical Solutions Inc.

Strategic Procurement Contact

Ryan Luney, Buyer
luneyr@queensu.ca or phone: (613) 533-3007 | internal ext. 33007

 

Additional Program Details:

For a list of roles and descriptions available click here.  If you have additional questions regarding the services provided, please contact the supplier.

 

Thresholds:

Value - CAD* not including applicable taxes Minimum # of VOR quotes required
$0 - $74,999.99 1 quote
$75,000 - $149,999.99 2 quotes
$150,000 - $299,999.99 3 quotes
Greater than $300,000.00 Conduct open competitive procurement

 * CAD – Canadian dollars

 

Supplier Contact Information:

Gloria Higdon, Senior Business Relationship Manager
(613) 599-8600 ext. 2207
g.higdon@calian.com

 

Kiera Bauer, Account Executive
(416) 861-1492 ext. 3272
k.bauer@eagleonline.com

Ksenja Thellimi, Division Manager, Government Services
(416) 260-9996 ext. 222
ksenja.thellimi@planitsearch.com

Leigh Robinson, Senior Account Manager
(416) 962-9262 ext. 2206
leigh.robinson@randstad.ca

Glen South, Managing Director
(905) 283-2536
glen.south@sisystems.com

Colin Mark, Managing Director
(416) 855-7837 ext. 111
colin.mark@stepbystepps.ca

Alok Bhardwaj, Vice President
(647) 963-0647
alok.bhardwaj@trigyn.com

Lilian Banh, Account Manager
(416) 915-7878
lbanh@tundratechnical.com