Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Photographers

Resulted from Procurement Process Queen's RFP #Q-2015-012-KM
Contract Term July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2022
Extension Details No extension term available
Awarded to
  • Bernard Clark Photography
  • Chi Lam Photography
  • Eric Forget Photography
  • Garret Elliott Photography
  • Greg Black Photography
  • Ian Crysler Photography
  • Jones Foto
  • Kaufmann Photography
  • Kristen Ritchie Photography
  • Lars Hagberg Photography
  • Lifetouch Photography
  • Oliver H Photo
  • R.A. Enterprise
  • Stephen Wild Photography
  • Suzy Lamont Photography
  • Tim Forbes Photography
  • Whelan Studios

The vendors were qualified based on the strength of their proposal including insurance and AODA requirements.

Strategic Procurement Contact Ryan Luney, Buyer
luneyr@queensu.ca or phone: (613) 533-3007 | internal ext. 33007

 

Thresholds:

Value - CAD*, not including applicable taxes Minimum # of quotes required
$0 - $9,999.99 1
$10,000 - $24,999.99 2
$25,000 - $99,999.99 3
Greater than $100,000 Conduct open competitive procurement

*CAD - Canadian dollars

 

Supplier Contact Information:

KINGSTON PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Bernard Clark Photography
Contact: Bernard Clark
Tel. (613) 384-0777 | Email: bcphoto@kos.net
Chi Lam Photography Chi Lam Photography
Contact: Chi Lam
Email: chi.lam@queensu.ca
Garrett Elliott Photography
Contact: Garrett Elliott
Tel. (613) 329-9793 | Email: garrett.elliott@gmail.com
Greg Black Photography
Contact: Greg Black
Tel. (613) 484-1843 | Email: gbphotog@me.com

Kaufmann Photography
Contact: Lauren Kaufmann
Tel. (613) 483-6955 | Email: lauren@kaufmannphotography.com

Kristen Ritchie Photography
Contact: Kristen Richie Photography
Tel. (613) 888-5113 | Email: kristen.ritchie@yahoo.ca

Lars Hagberg Photography
Contact: Lars Hagberg
Tel. (613) 484-1842 | Email: lthagberg@gmail.com

Lifetouch Photography
Tel. (613) 634-1424 | Email: mkrampitz@lifetouch.com

Olive H Photo
Contact: Oliver Hirtenfelder
Tel. (613) 305-4974 | Email: contact@oliverhphoto.com

Stephen Wild Photography
Contact: Stephen Wild
Email: wild@kingston.net

Suzy Lamont Photography
Contact: Suzy Lamont
Tel. (613) 572-1355 | Email: SuzyLamont@gmail.com

Tim Forbes Photography
Contact: Tim Forbes
Tel. (613) 540-3700 | Email: tim@forbesphotographer.com

Whelan Studios
Contact: Rob Whelan
Tel. (613) 453-6047 | Email: info@Robwhelanphotography.com

OTTAWA PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Jason Jones
Tel. (647) 990-2925 | Email: Jason@jonesFoto.com
TORONTO PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Eric Forget
Tel. (416) 889-2501 | Email: studio@ericforgetphotography.com
Ian Crysler
Tel. (416) 461-5292 | Email: ian@iancrysler.com

151 Yonge Street, 11th Floor, Toronto, ON M5C 2W7
Tel. (647) 779-8492 | Tel. (866) 647-5267 x.701 | Email: rai@raenterprise.ca