Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

GRADUATE STUDIES

AGSIP Contacts 2020-2021

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca
Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca
Vice-President Kat Snelling k.snelling@queensu.ca
Treasurer Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca
Secretary Shaela Jalava 19stj@queensu.ca
Social Coordinator Mark Payumo 11mep13@queensu.ca
Emma Littler emma.littler@queensu.ca
Trinda Penniston t.penniston@queensu.ca
Andrew Hall 18adwh@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area Name Email
Clinical Chelsea Wood-Ross chelsea.wood-ross@queensu.ca
Natasha Drobotenko n.drobotenko@queensu.ca
Nina Micanovic nina.micanovic@queensu.ca
Cognitive Neuroscience Lisa Bas lisa.bas@queensu.ca
Developmental Megan Wylie 13msw12@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca
Social Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Samantha Irwin 14si14@queensu.ca
Graduate Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca 
Rachel Quickert (student mentor) 9req@queensu.ca
Stephanie Woolridge (student mentor for lab switching) s.woolridge@queensu.ca
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Trinda Penniston t.penniston@queensu.ca
  Lisa Bas (international student mentor) lisa.bas@queensu.ca
Research Ethics Board Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca
SGPS Andrew Hall 18adwh@queensu.ca
Webmaster Emma Littler emma.littler@queensu.ca