Department of Psychology

Department of


Department of


site header


AGSIP Contacts 2019-2020

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Alison Crawford
Erika Peter
Vice-President Sydney Gorlick
Treasurer Dan Tassone
Secretary Meghan McInnis
Social Coordinator Valentina Mihajlovic
Larah Maunder
Katherine Snelling
Mark Payumo

Area Reps

Area Name Email
Clinical Stephanie Woolridge
Chelsea Wood-Ross
Kayla Mooney
Cognitive Neuroscience Lindsey Yessick
Developmental Megan Wylie
Neuroscience Scott Squires
Social Devin Fowlie

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Kate Zucconi
Graduate Caitlin Atkinson (student mentor) 
Meghan McInnis 
Larah Maunder (student mentor for lab switching)
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Savannah Lightfoot
Research Ethics Board Valentina Mihajlovic
SGPS Devin Fowlie
Webmaster Valentina Mihajlovic