Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

GRADUATE STUDIES

AGSIP Contacts 2021-2022

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca
Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca
Vice-President Kat Snelling k.snelling@queensu.ca
Treasurer John-Dennis (Jack) Parsons jddp@queensu.ca
Secretary Shaela Jalava 19stj@queensu.ca
Social Coordinator Maeve Mulroy maeve.mulroy@queensu.ca
Sylvia Pinheiro 17sgdv@queensu.ca
Trinda Penniston t.penniston@queensu.ca
Andrew Hall 18adwh@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area Name Email
Clinical Emilia Sherifi 18es39@queensu.ca
Natasha Drobotenko n.drobotenko@queensu.ca
Nina Micanovic nina.micanovic@queensu.ca
Cognitive Neuroscience Lisa Bas lisa.bas@queensu.ca
Shaela Jalava 19stj@queensu.ca
Developmental Megan Wylie 13msw12@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca
Social Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Ben Streatch 15brs2@queensu.ca
Graduate Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca 
Louisa Man louisa.man@queensu.ca
Stephanie Woolridge (student mentor for lab switching) s.woolridge@queensu.ca
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Mark Payumo 11mep13@queensu.ca
Sylvia Pinheiro 17sgdv@queensu.ca
Research Ethics Board James Hillman j.hillman@queensu.ca
COVID Research John-Dennis (Jack) Parsons jddp@queensu.ca
COVID Space Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca
SGPS Andrew Hall 18adwh@queensu.ca
Webmaster Trinda Penniston t.penniston@queensu.ca