Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

GRADUATE STUDIES

AGSIP Contacts 2019-2020

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Alison Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca
Erika Peter erika.peter@queensu.ca
Vice-President Sydney Gorlick sydney.gorlick@queensu.ca
Treasurer Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca
Secretary Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca
Social Coordinator Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca
Larah Maunder larah.maunder@queensu.ca
Katherine Snelling k.snelling@queensu.ca
Mark Payumo 11mep13@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area Name Email
Clinical Stephanie Woolridge 12smw2@queensu.ca
Chelsea Wood-Ross chelsea.wood-ross@queensu.ca
Kayla Mooney kayla.mooney@queensu.ca
Cognitive Neuroscience Lindsey Yessick lindsey.yessick@queensu.ca
Developmental Megan Wylie 13msw12@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca
Social Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca
Graduate Caitlin Atkinson (student mentor) caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca 
Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca 
Larah Maunder (student mentor for lab switching) larah.maunder@queensu.ca
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Savannah Lightfoot 13shml@queensu.ca
Research Ethics Board Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca
SGPS Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca
Webmaster Valentina Mihajlovic valentina.mihajlovic@queensu.ca